نافذة مكيف الهواء دليل شراء

داخلي تكييف الهواء هو واحد من أفضل الطرق للتغلب على حرارة الصيف. للعديد من الراحة من تكييف الهواء المركزية لا تزال بعيدة المنال ، مما يجعل مكيفات هواء النافذة خيارا ثانويا.

اليوم مكيفات هواء النافذة هي أفضل بكثير مما كنت يمكن أن تستخدم ، وليس مثل طاقة هائلة تستنزف كانت مرة واحدة. الحديث مكيفات هواء النافذة تخفيف درجات الحرارة الحارقة ، وإزالة الرطوبة ، واستخدام كميات أقل من الكهرباء أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

ومع ذلك ، فإنه من السهل الحصول على الجهاز الخاطئ دون أن تفعل المنزلية الخاصة بك. كنت قد تأتي عبر شيء كبير جدا, صغير جدا, أو ببساطة ليست على ما تريد. على قراءة لمعرفة كيفية تجنب هذه المزالق.


تعلم عن مكيفات هواء النافذة قبل أن تشتري

قرار استخدام مكيف الهواء يعتمد على عدة عوامل رئيسية. وهنا لائحة من التفاصيل يجب معرفة قبل التسوق.

استهداف منطقة التغطية في قدم مربع (أو متر مربع)

نافذة حجم وشكل

أين المباشر المكثفات من

موقع و الجهد من قريب المنافذ الكهربائية

ما الميزات الذكية متوفرة

معرفة لقطات مربع

أولا, تحتاج إلى أن يكون فكرة جيدة عن ما تريده من جديد وحدة تكييف الهواء. أبسط سؤال: كيف سيكون جيدا غرفة تبريد?

مكيفات هواء النافذة يتم تصنيفها في وحدة حرارية بريطانية – عادة ما بين 5 ، 000 و 12 ، 000. وهي وحدة حرارية بريطانية هي الطاقة تدبير أساسا يخبرك مدى كفاءة الجهاز يمكن أن تقلل من درجة حرارة الفضاء.

الغرف الصغيرة (أي 150 قدم مربع أو أقل) ، 5 ، 000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية نموذج يجب أن تعمل بشكل جيد. أكبر قليلا الغرف – وخاصة في 340 قدم مربع مجموعة – 8,000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية نافذة وحدة سوف يكون خيارك الأفضل. إذا كان لديك غرفة كبيرة أو تريد أن باردة شقة صغيرة مع وحدة تكييف الهواء, سوف تحتاج إلى شيء مع المزيد من السلطة. عن 12,000 14,000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية وحدات تغطي 550 إلى 800 قدم مربع.

وكالة حماية البيئة نجمة الطاقة الموقع أداة سهلة الاستخدام التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحديد ما يقرب كم عدد الوحدات الحرارية التي تحتاج إليها. على

عادة, على الرغم من أنك سوف ترغب في 20 وحدة حرارية بريطانية لكل قدم مربع تريد بارد (على الرغم من أن عوامل أخرى مثل السقوف المقببة أو الظل التغطية ، قد دفع النهائية تقدير لأعلى أو لأسفل قليلا).


كم هي كبيرة ويندوز الخاص بك ؟

عادة ما يكون هذا هو الحال مع نافذة محمولة على مكيفات الهواء. الجسم الرئيسي من الجهاز جزئيا داخل نافذة الزجاج جزئيا خارج زجاج النافذة. نوعا من قوس أو جبل لعقد مكيف الهواء في المكان. قوس أيضا يفصل الداخل عن الخارج و الهواء الساخن من الهواء البارد.

حيث لا يوجد معيار عالمي نافذة حجم, حجم النافذة يجب أن تقاس. مرة واحدة لديك هذه المعلومات ، يمكنك مقارنة المواصفات من أي إمكانيات الجهاز الجديد. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك على أمل تجنب أي مفاجآت سيئة عند تثبيت.


هل إزالة نافذة المباريات في نهاية كل صيف ؟

تقرر ما إذا كنت تخطط لإزالة الجديدة مكيف الهواء في أواخر الصيف أو يبقيه في نافذة على مدار العام. كلا النهجين تأتي مع المفاضلة. مع الإعداد الدائم, لم يكن لديك إلى إعادة تثبيت مكيف الهواء الخاص بك في كل عام.

ولكن حتى لو الدائم AC الدعم هو معزول بشكل جيد, لن يكون كما draftless حسب نوعية جيدة نافذة مغلقة تماما. هذا يمكن أن يكون مشكلة إذا كنت تعيش في مكان ما مع درجات الحرارة بالقرب أو تحت الصفر في فصل الشتاء. إذا كنت تعيش في مكان ما مع شتاء معتدل ، يجب أن يكون على ما يرام.

النظر في التكثيف

واحدة من سلبيات على تكييف الراحة التكثيف. على غرار مزيلات الرطوبة, تكييف وحدات استخلاص الرطوبة من الهواء في حين أنها تعمل. المياه التي تم جمعها يجب أن تذهب إلى مكان ما ، عادة تجميع في داخلي عموم بالتنقيط. بعض نماذج مكيف الهواء ننصح حفر حفرة صغيرة في الصرف. ثم يمكنك شنق خرطوم التصريف هناك لتوجيه المياه الزائدة حيث تريد أن تذهب.

الكهرباء و الطاقة

عقود مضت ، لم يكن من غير المألوف بالنسبة لكبار السن مكيفات الهواء تتطلب الجهد العالي (240V) الكهربائي. النماذج الحالية هي أكثر كفاءة بفضل شهادة نجمة الطاقة. أنها يمكن أن تعمل على 120 فولت وهو الجهد الافتراضي بالنسبة لنا الأجهزة.

انها فكرة جيدة للتحقق ما يجري في المنزل خاصة بك. القديمة الميتة AC المعدات قد يكون واحد 240V مخرج قريب. هنا مشكلة أخرى قد تصل إلى. أقرب منفذ هو 120V, ولكنه سهم الدائرة مع الآخرين المتعطشين للسلطة الأجهزة أو الإلكترونيات. في كلتا الحالتين, قد تحتاج إلى استدعاء كهربائي إلى إجراء إصلاحات أو إضافة دوائر إضافية.

عرق الأشياء الذكية

ميزات أخرى من حجم و قدرة التبريد قد تبدو تافهة ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير ملموس على كيفية استخدام الخاص بك نافذة مكيف الهواء. الميزات الذكية القادمة إلى أكثر مكيفات هواء النافذة ، مما يتيح لك السيطرة عليها مع التطبيق الهاتف أو الأوامر الصوتية.

هنا هي المفتاح الذكي نافذة مكيف الهواء الميزات التي قد ترغب في البحث عن: جدولة وظيفة eco mode و Wi-Fi. كل عنصر من هذه العناصر يسمح لك لتخصيص الخاص بك نافذة مكيف الهواء الخبرة سواء من خلال وضع أجهزة ضبط الوقت و التحكم في الأجهزة عن بعد, أو من خلال تعديل استخدام الطاقة بشكل عام.

سبق بإيجاز يدخل الاحتياطات اللازمة عند شراء مكيفات هواء النافذة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مكيفات هواء النافذة من فضلك الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet مهنية مخصص مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة

. بعثة من شركاء إعادة البيع لدينا هو تبسيط العمل و تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. هنا يمكنك أن تجد العديد من الماركات أجهزة تكييف الهواء ، تتيح لك معرفة كيفية اختيار الحق في التبريد وتكييف الهواء بالنسبة لك.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

Window Air Conditioner Buying Guide

Indoor air conditioning is one of the best ways to beat the summer heat. For many, the convenience of central air conditioning remains out of reach, making window air conditioners a secondary option.

Today’s window air conditioners are much better than you may be used to, and nothing like the enormous energy drain they once were. Modern window air conditioners relieve scorching temperatures, remove humidity, and use less electricity than ever before.

However, it’s easy to get the machine wrong without doing your homework. You may come across something that is too big, too small, or simply not for what you want. Read on to learn how to avoid these pitfalls.


Learn About Window Air Conditioners Before You Buy

The decision to use an air conditioner depends on several key factors. Here’s a list of details you should figure out before shopping.

Target coverage area in square feet (or square meters)

Window size and shape

Where to direct the condensate from

Location and voltage of nearby electrical outlets

What smart features are available

Figure out Your Square Footage

First, you need to have a good idea of what you need from your new air conditioning unit. The most basic question: How well will the room be cooled?

Window air conditioners are rated in British Thermal Units – usually between 5,000 and 12,000. A BTU is an energy measure that essentially tells you how efficiently a device can reduce the temperature of a given space.

For small rooms (i.e. 150 square feet or less), a 5,000 BTU model should work well. For slightly larger rooms – especially those in the 340-square-foot range – an 8,000 BTU window unit will be your best choice. If you have a large room or want to cool a small apartment with an air conditioning unit, you’ll need something with more power. 12,000-14,000 BTU units cover 550 to 800 square feet.

The Environmental Protection Agency’s Energy Star website has a handy tool that can help you roughly determine how many BTUs you need. the

Typically, though, you’ll want 20 BTUs for every square foot you want to cool (although other factors, such as vaulted ceilings or shade coverage, may push your final estimate up or down slightly).


How Big Are Your Windows?

Typically, this is the case with window-mounted air conditioners. The main body of the appliance is partly inside the window glass and partly outside the window glass. Some sort of bracket or mount to hold the air conditioner in place. The bracket also separates the inside from the outside, and hot air from cold air.

Since there is no universal standard for window size, the window size must be measured. Once you have that information, you can compare it to the specifications of any potential new machine. This way you can hopefully avoid any nasty surprises when installing.


Do You Remove Window Fixtures at the End of Each Summer?

Decide if you plan to remove your new air conditioner in late summer or keep it in a window year-round. Both approaches come with trade-offs. With a permanent setup, you don’t have to reinstall your air conditioner every year.

But even if your permanent AC support is well insulated, it won’t be as draftless as a good quality window that is completely closed. This can be a problem if you live somewhere with temperatures near or below freezing in the winter. If you live somewhere with mild winters, you should be fine.

Consider Condensation

One of the downsides to air conditioning comfort is condensation. Similar to dehumidifiers, air conditioning units draw moisture from the air while they are operating. The collected water has to go somewhere, usually pooling in the internal drip pan. Some air conditioner models recommend that you drill a small hole in it for drainage. You can then hang a drain hose there to direct excess water where you want it to go.

Electricity and Power

Decades ago, it was not uncommon for older air conditioners to require a high voltage (240V) electrical outlet. Current models are even more efficient thanks to Energy Star certification. They can run on 120V, which is the default voltage for US appliances.

It’s a good idea to check what’s going on in your particular home. Old, dead AC equipment may only have a single 240V outlet nearby. Here’s another problem you might run into. The closest outlet is 120V, but it shares a circuit with other power-hungry appliances or electronics. In either case, you may need to call in an electrician to make repairs or add additional circuitry.

Sweat the Smart Stuff

Features other than size and cooling capacity may seem insignificant, but they can have a meaningful impact on how you use your window air conditioner. Smart features are coming to more window air conditioners, letting you control them with a phone app or voice commands.

Here are the key smart window air conditioner features you might want to look for: scheduling function, eco mode, and Wi-Fi connectivity. Each of these elements allows you to personalize your window air conditioner experience, whether by setting timers and controlling devices remotely, or by adjusting overall energy usage.

The above briefly introduces the precautions when purchasing window air conditioners. If you want to buy window air conditioners, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer

. The mission of our reseller partners is to simplify their work and provide the highest quality products at the most affordable prices. Here you can find many air conditioner brands, let you know how to choose the right refrigerant and air conditioner for you.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner