ما هو مكيف الهواء مكثف و كيف يعمل ؟

تبريد وتكييف النظام له العديد من الأجزاء الرئيسية و المكثف هو واحد منهم. الوحدة سيكون خارج المنطقة يتم تبريد ، إما في الفناء أو على السطح. باستخدام AC مكثف يمكن أن تخضع إلى عدد من القضايا التي يمكن أن تؤثر على وظائفه.

في هذا المقال سوف اقول لك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لجعل متأكد AC مكثف يعمل بشكل صحيح, و ماذا تفعل إذا كان هناك شيء يذهب على نحو خاطئ.

ما هو مكيف الهواء مكثف?

المكثف في جهاز لتكييف الهواء هو جزء من جهاز لتكييف الهواء أو مضخة الحرارة التي يتم وضعها خارج ويجمع أو النشرات الحرارة اعتمادا على الوقت من السنة.

إذا كان مثبتا في حرارة مضخة أو جهاز تكييف المكونات الأساسية المكثف هي نفسها. المكثف مجلس الوزراء سوف يكون ضاغط, مكثف لفائف, المشجعين, و العديد من الضوابط. يستخدم الألومنيوم لجعل لفائف المكثف التي تتيح نقل الحرارة بسرعة أو أنها يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من النحاس.دور مكيف الهواء مكثف

في نظام التيار المتردد ، مكثف سوف تتلقى ارتفاع ضغط الغاز من الضاغط, تحويل الغاز إلى سائل. والسبب في ذلك هو نقل الحرارة المبدأ الذي يتم نقل الحرارة من الساخن مادة البرد المضمون.

مرة واحدة التبريد يبدأ التحرك من خلال مكثف من خلال زعانف وقد ينقل الحرارة من الزعانف إلى الهواء المحيط. لتبريد الهواء الساخن بسرعة ، مكثف مروحة كما المكونة لها. هذا يسمح لاستمرار العملية. مرة واحدة في درجة حرارة التبريد قطرات أقل من درجة حرارة التشبع ، فإنه يتحول إلى سائل.ماذا يحدث عندما AC مكثف فشل ؟

العديد من المشاكل التي يمكن أن تنشأ مع خلل المكثف. على سبيل المثال, مكيفات الهواء لا هواء بارد بما فيه الكفاية ، مما يزيد من فواتير الكهرباء. هذه الزيادة في استهلاك الطاقة يمكن أن يحدث أيضا إذا كان هناك تسرب المبردات أو إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة مع الضاغط. الاتصال فني المهنية في أقرب وقت كما كنت تشك في أي من هذه الحالات تحدث.

انسداد المكثف يمكن أن يسبب ما يسمى دورة قصيرة, حيث أن النظام في الدورة حيث وإيقافه بسرعة. وهذا يعني أن نظام التكييف لا يعمل بشكل صحيح. هذه النتيجة يزيد البلى تتجاوز قدرة النظام ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى فشل سابق لأوانه.

عندما كنت تتوقع الهواء البارد و A/C هو فقط يعطيك فاتر الهواء ، هو علامة على يقين من أن جهاز التكييف المكثف هو انسداد و تحتاج منك أن تجد سبب تقييد تدفق الهواء ، أو أنه قد العيوب الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى تصحيح.

أي انقطاع الغاز أو السائل تدفق يمكن أن يسبب النظام لا يعمل على الكفاءة المثلى. عندما لم يعد من الممكن النظام الخاص بك إلى الإصدار الحرارة, الحرارة يتراكم في نظام تكييف الهواء ، مما تسبب في كل مكوناته إلى الحرارة حتى بعض مكونات تبدأ في حرق و تنبعث منها رائحة كريهة عند تشغيل مكيف الهواء.

هذا أسباب عدة أجزاء تذوب ، وأنها لم تعد وظيفة تحتاج إلى استبدال الذي هو مشكلة خطيرة حقا.
ما ينبغي أن تكون الخطوة التالية ؟

الكشف عن التسريبات في المكثفات يتطلب منك اتباع اثنين من الإجراءات الرئيسية. الإجراء الأول هو ما ميكانيكي سوف تتبع في الوكالة ، في حين أن الآخر يمكن القيام به في المنزل. في كثير من الأحيان AC المستخدمين سوف لا يكون لديك أدوات ومعدات تسمح المهنية تشخيص المشكلة ، لذا هناك شيء يجب القيام به لتجنب استخدام كاشف تسرب.

إذا كان مكثف توقف عن العمل تماما ، فني محترف مطلوب أن نفهم إذا كان هناك مشكلة مع ضاغط أو موتور و ما الأجزاء التي تحتاج إلى إصلاح. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع المكثف ، فمن الأفضل أن تجد فني مؤهل لديه خبرة خدمة مكيفات الهواء.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء جهاز لتكييف الهواء أو استبدال مكيفات الهواء اكسسوارات, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. ونحن ملتزمون إلى فلسفة العمل من "العميل أولا ، الناس المنحى ، مما يؤدي جودة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، واستمرار نمو الأرباح" لإنشاء بالثقة صورة العلامة التجارية و محترم الصورة العامة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

What Is An Air Conditioner Condenser And How Does It Work?

A cooling air conditioning system has many major parts, and the condenser is one of them. The unit will be outside the area being cooled, either in the yard or on the roof. Using an AC capacitor can be subject to a number of issues that can affect its functionality.

In this article, we’ll tell you everything you need to know to make sure your AC condenser is working properly, and what to do if something goes wrong.

What is an air conditioner condenser?

The condenser in an air conditioner is the part of an air conditioner or heat pump that is placed outside and collects or releases heat depending on the time of year.

Whether installed in a heat pump or an air conditioner, the basic components of a condenser are the same. The condenser cabinet will have a compressor, a condenser coil, fans, and several controls. Aluminum is used to make condenser coils that allow for fast heat transfer, or they can be made of copper.The role of the air conditioner condenser

In an AC system, the condenser will receive high-pressure gas from the compressor, converting the gas into a liquid. The reason for this is the heat transfer principle by which heat is transferred from a hot substance to a cold substance.

Once the refrigerant starts moving through the condenser through the fins it has, it transfers heat from the fins to the surrounding air. To cool the heated air quickly, the condenser has a fan as its component. This allows the process to continue. Once the temperature of the refrigerant drops below its saturation temperature, it turns back into a liquid.What happens when an AC condenser fails?

Several problems can arise with a malfunctioning condenser. For example, air conditioners don’t cool the air enough, which increases electricity bills. This increase in energy consumption can also occur if there is a refrigerant leak or if there is any problem with the compressor. Contact a professional technician as soon as you suspect any of these situations are occurring.

A clogged condenser can cause what’s called a short cycle, where the system is in a cycle where it turns on and off quickly. This means that the air conditioning system is not functioning properly. This result increases wear and tear beyond the system’s capacity and can lead to premature failure.

When you’re expecting cool air and the A/C is only giving you lukewarm air, it’s a sure sign that your A/C condenser is clogged and needs you to find the cause of the restricted airflow, or it may have other flaws that need to be rectified.

Any interruption of gas or liquid flow can cause the system to not work at optimum efficiency. When it’s no longer possible for your system to release heat, heat builds up in the air conditioning system, causing all of its components to heat up until some components start to burn and emit an unpleasant odor when you turn on the air conditioner.

This causes several parts to melt, they will no longer function and need to be replaced, which is a serious problem indeed.
What should be your next move?

Detecting leaks in condensers requires you to follow two main procedures. The first procedure is what a mechanic will follow at the dealership, while the other can be done at home. Often AC users will not have the tools and equipment to allow professional diagnosis of the problem, so there is something you must do to avoid using a leak detector.

If the condenser stops working completely, a professional technician is required to understand if there is a problem with the compressor or motor and what parts need to be repaired. If you have any problems with the condenser, it is best to find a qualified technician who has experience servicing air conditioners.

If you want to buy an air conditioner or replace air conditioner accessories, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. We are committed to the business philosophy of “customer first, people-oriented, leading quality, leading technology, and continuous profit growth” to create a trustworthy brand image and a respected public image.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner