ما هو التبريد وكيف يمكن أن يساعد الخاص بك مكيف الهواء ؟

التبريد هو المركب الذي عادة ما يوجد في الحالة السائلة أو الغازية. بسهولة يمتص الحرارة من البيئة ، و عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من المكونات مثل الضواغط و المبخرات ، يمكن أن توفر التبريد أو تكييف الهواء. دعونا نناقش كيف المبردات العمل في أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك ، أنواع من المبردات ، حيث يتم استخدامها.

كيف المبردات العمل

مكيفات الهواء يحتوي على غازات التبريد في لفائف النحاس. كما التبريد تمتص الحرارة من الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة ، فإنه يغير من انخفاض ضغط الغاز إلى السائل عالي الضغط. وحدة تكييف الهواء يرسل التبريد الخارج من مروحة تهب الهواء الساخن من خلال لفائف عوادم إلى الخارج.

التبريد ثم يبرد ويصبح انخفاض ضغط الغاز. مروحة أخرى تقع في المنزل الضربات الجوية من خلال تبريد لفائف توزيع الناتج الهواء البارد في جميع أنحاء المبنى ، ويكرر الدورة.

نوع التبريد

الأكثر شيوعا استخدام مكيف الهواء المبردات على مر السنين تشمل:
مركبات الكربون الكلورية فلورية (CFCs) ، بما في ذلك R12. هذا ومن المعروف أن يسبب تأثير غازات الاحتباس الحراري. توقف في عام 1994.

مركبات الكربون الهيدروكلورية فلورية (HCFCs) ، بما في ذلك R22. على الرغم من أن قليلا أقل ضررا الأوزون من R12, كلفت من قبل وكالة حماية البيئة بموجب قانون الهواء النظيف عام 2010. بحلول عام 2020 ، R22 سوف تكون تماما تدريجيا.

مركبات الكربون الهيدروفلورية (HFCs) ، بما في ذلك R410A و R134. حيث لا يوجد الكلور في الخليط ، HFC هو أكثر أمانا بالنسبة للبيئة. مكيفات الهواء التي تعمل على R410A أكثر كفاءة وأكثر موثوقية ، وتوفير أفضل نوعية الهواء.

تعليمات استخدام تكييف الهواء المبردات

على الرغم من أن R410A هو أحد مركبات الكربون الهيدرو فلورية ، ليست آمنة 100٪. هذه الحقيقة دفعت وكالة حماية البيئة لخلق بعض القواعد المتعلقة التبريد والتعامل معها والتخلص منها:

  1. تفريغ متعمد التبريد محظور. انخفاض الخسارة الملحقات يجب أن تستخدم للحد من كمية التبريد صدر عندما تطهير توصيل أو فصل مكيف الهواء.
  2. الفنيين يجب استخدام أفضل الجهود الرامية إلى استرداد بأمان, التعافي والتخلص من المبردات.
  3. مكيفات الهواء وغيرها من الأجهزة التي تستخدم في المبردات يجب التخلص منها وفقا لوكالة حماية البيئة والتخلص من القواعد.
  4. تسرب المبردات بد من إصلاحه في غضون 30 يوما.
  5. المرخصة فقط التدفئة ، والتهوية ، وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) الشركات والفنيين يمكن شراء المبردات.
  6. انتهاكات هذه وغيرها من أنظمة التبريد يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عقوبات صارمة من وكالة حماية البيئة ، بما في ذلك رسوم تصل قيمتها إلى 37,500 في اليوم الواحد.

بدلا من انتظار المعدات القديمة أن تفشل ، النظر في الترقية الآن. ستجد أن زيادة الكفاءة والموثوقية تستحق الاستثمار. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة, يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على المساعدة. ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك.

تأسست في عام 2012 ، مولر ثورجو هو الصانع وتاجر الجملة من التبريد وتكييف الهواء قطع الغيار. في الوقت الحاضر, فقد اثنين من علي المنابر الدولية ، واحد المحلية علي منصة واحدة منصة أمازون (تحت الإنشاء). الشركة معدل نمو سنوي يتجاوز 30%. اثنين من العلامات التجارية الفرعية ، Airandus و ComforPlanet ، تشارك بعمق في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. وقد العشرات من مستقرة الشركاء في أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. "نجاحك هو نجاحنا" هو عملنا العقيدة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

What Is A Refrigerant And How Can It Help Your Air Conditioner?

A refrigerant is a compound that usually exists in a liquid or gaseous state. It easily absorbs heat from the environment, and when combined with other components such as compressors and evaporators, can provide refrigeration or air conditioning. Let’s discuss how refrigerants work in your air conditioner, the types of refrigerants, and where they are used.

How refrigerants work

Air conditioners contain refrigerant in copper coils. As the refrigerant absorbs heat from the indoor air, it changes from a low-pressure gas to a high-pressure liquid. The air conditioning unit sends the refrigerant outside, and the fan blows hot air through the coils and exhausts it to the outside.

The refrigerant then cools down and becomes a low-pressure gas. Another fan located in the home blows air through the cooling coils to distribute the resulting cool air throughout the building, and the cycle repeats.

Type of refrigerant

The most commonly used air conditioner refrigerants over the years include:
Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs), including R12. This is known to cause the greenhouse gas effect. Discontinued in 1994.

Hydrochlorofluorocarbons (HCFCs), including R22. Although slightly less damaging to ozone than R12, it was mandated by the EPA under the Clean Air Act of 2010. By 2020, the R22 will be completely phased out.

Hydrofluorocarbons (HFCs), including R410A and R134. Since there is no chlorine in the mixture, HFC is safer for the environment. Air conditioners running on the R410A are more efficient, more reliable, and provide better air quality.

Regulations on the use of air-conditioning refrigerants

Although R410A is an HFC, it is not 100% safe. This fact prompted the EPA to create some rules regarding refrigerant handling and disposal:

  1. Deliberate discharge of refrigerant is prohibited. Low-loss accessories must be used to limit the amount of refrigerant released when purging, connecting, or disconnecting the air conditioner.
  2. Technicians must use their best efforts to safely recover, recover and dispose of refrigerants.
  3. Air conditioners and other appliances that use refrigerants must be disposed of in accordance with EPA’s disposal rules.
  4. Refrigerant leaks must be repaired within 30 days.
  5. Only licensed heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) companies and technicians can purchase refrigerants.
  6. Violations of these and other refrigerant regulations can result in severe penalties from the EPA, including charges of up to $37,500 per day.

Rather than waiting for older equipment to fail, consider upgrading now. You’ll find that increased efficiency and reliability are worth the investment. If you have any questions, please contact us for assistance. We will try our best to help you.

Founded in 2012, ZENGO is a manufacturer and wholesaler of refrigeration and air-conditioning spare parts. At present, it has two Ali international platforms, one Ali domestic platform, and one Amazon platform (under construction). The company’s annual growth rate exceeds 30%. Its two sub-brands, Airandus and ComforPlanet, are deeply involved in the European and American markets. It has dozens of stable partners in more than 60 countries and regions around the world. “Your success is our success” is our business creed.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner