ما هي الشائعة مكيف التبريد?

أثناء عملية العمل من مكيف, ضاغط مكيف الهواء سوف يستنشق غاز التبريد في المبخر, ضغط لجعله ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وارتفاع ضغط الغاز ، ثم أرسل ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وارتفاع الضغط المبردات الغاز إلى المكثف من خلال صمام التوسع. الفريون سوف تصبح درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والضغط العالي السائل و الهواء في مهب مكيف الهواء الساخن.

بعد ذلك درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والضغط العالي التبريد يمر من خلال الشعيرات الدموية و يدخل المبخر من خلال اختناق من الشعيرات الدموية. بعد التبريد يدخل المبخر, الفضاء فجأة يزيد الضغط النقصان ، و تغييرات التبريد من سائل الى غاز. خلال هذه العملية ، الفريون سوف تمتص الكثير من الحرارة المبخر سوف تصبح باردة. عندما تكون في الأماكن المغلقة وحدة مروحة ضربات على المبخر ، الهواء في مهب مكيف الهواء سوف تصبح الهواء البارد لتحقيق التبريد.

ولذلك ، إذا كان مكيف الهواء التدفئة أو التبريد ، بل هو جزء لا يتجزأ من استخدام التبريد. وفيما يلي بعض الأنواع الشائعة من مكيف الهواء المبردات للرجوع اليها.

1. R-22

الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع متوسطة ومنخفضة درجة حرارة التبريد اليوم ، R-22 وهي تستخدم أساسا في مكيفات الهواء المنزلية والتجارية مكيفات الهواء, مكيفات الهواء المركزية الجوال مكيفات الهواء مضخة الحرارة سخانات المياه ، مزيلات الرطوبة ، المبردة مجففات, تخزين البارد, الغذاء معدات التبريد البحرية التبريد معدات التبريد الصناعي, التبريد التجاري, التبريد وحدات التكثيف ، سوبر ماركت عرض خزانة, وغيرها من معدات التبريد. R-22 هو أحد مركبات الكربون الهيدروكلورية فلورية في المبردات ، والتي سوف تكون تماما تدريجيا بحلول عام 2030 وفقا لبروتوكول مونتريال. الرئيسية للبيئة البدائل: R410A, R290, R32, الخ.

2. R410A

R410A هو نوع جديد من التبريد الصديقة للبيئة التي لا تدمر طبقة الأوزون. عملها الضغط حوالي 1.6 مرات من العادية R22 مكيفات الهواء والتبريد (الاحترار) كفاءة أعلى. في السنوات الأخيرة, التيار مكيف الشركات قد تستخدم R410A المبردات بدلا من R-22 في تعزيز مكيفات الهواء العاكس.

على الرغم من أن R410A صفر تلف طبقة الأوزون ، لها تأثير غازات الاحتباس الحراري حتى جزئيا يتجاوز R22. ولذلك R410A ليست في نهاية المطاف صديقة للبيئة التبريد الحل في الصين صناعة أجهزة تكييف الهواء. في الوقت الحاضر, هذه الصناعة قد اعترف بالإجماع أن R290-استبدال المبردات الحل هو الأفضل و قد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل الحكومة.

3. R290

R290, المعروف أيضا باسم البروبان هو الطبيعي المبردات الهيدروكربونية التي يمكن الحصول عليها مباشرة من البترول تكسير. هو نوع جديد من صديقة للبيئة التبريد, تستخدم أساسا في التكييف المركزي, مضخة حرارة تكييف الهواء المنزلية تكييف الهواء وغيرها الصغيرة معدات التبريد.

مقارنة مع الاصطناعية التبريد الفريون ، جزيء من الطبيعي العمل المتوسطة R290 لا تحتوي على ذرات الكلور ، حتى استنفاد الأوزون قيمة (استنفاد الأوزون المحتملة القيمة) هو صفر, و لا يكون لها تأثير ضار على طبقة الأوزون.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، R290 لديه GWP قيمة (الاحترار العالمي) على مقربة من 0 بالمقارنة مع مركبات الكربون الهيدروفلورية والمواد التي لا تأثير مدمر على طبقة الأوزون و ليس لها أي تأثير على ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري. غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون للحد من الانبعاثات التي تم الحصول عليها باستخدام جهاز لتكييف الهواء مع R290 كما التبريد هو مكافئ ثاني أكسيد الكربون المنبعث من السيارات مع استهلاك الوقود 10 لتر لكل 100 كيلومتر تشغيل من 6000 كيلومتر.

4. R32

R32, المعروف أيضا باسم difluoromethane ، هو عديم اللون عديم الرائحة وغير سامة ، منخفضة inflammability ، تدمير طبقة الأوزون المحتملة (ODP) من 0 ، الاحترار العالمي معامل (GWP) 0.11. هذه المزايا تجعل منها واحدة من البدائل R22.

يمكنك الحصول على فهم أكثر عمقا من خلال التصفح تكييف الهواء التبريد المنتجات على موقعنا على الانترنت ، يمكنك أيضا إرسال الاحتياجات الخاصة بك ونحن سوف يرتب الموظفين الفنيين لخدمتك.

عالية الجودة التكييف والتبريد قطع الغياربالجملة, ComforPlanet الغرض هو توفير كل مستخدم مع آمنة و الحلول الخضراء. نحن مجهزة المهنية ونظام التفتيش الجودة, والتي يمكن التحكم الكامل في جودة المنتجات. في نفس الوقت, ونحن نقدم أيضا ومدروس بعد-مبيعات الخدمة. إذا كنت مهتما في منطقتنا تكييف الهواء المبردات الرجاء الاتصال بنا على الفور!

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

What Are The Common Air Conditioner Refrigerants?

During the working process of the air conditioner, the compressor of the air conditioner will inhale the gaseous refrigerant in the evaporator, compress it to make it a high temperature and high-pressure gas, and then send the high temperature and high-pressure refrigerants gas into the condenser through the expansion valve. Freon will become a low-temperature and high-pressure liquid, and the air blown by the air conditioner is hot air.

Afterward, the low-temperature and high-pressure refrigerant passes through the capillaries and enters the evaporator through the throttling of the capillaries. After the refrigerant enters the evaporator, the space suddenly increases, the pressure decreases, and the refrigerant changes from liquid to gas. During this process, Freon will absorb a lot of heat and the evaporator will become cold. When the indoor unit fan blows over the evaporator, the air blown by the air conditioner will become cold air to achieve cooling.

Therefore, whether the air conditioner is heating or cooling, it is inseparable from the use of refrigerant. The following are some common types of air conditioner refrigerants for your reference.

1. R-22

As the most widely used medium and low-temperature refrigerant today, R-22 is mainly used in household air conditioners, commercial air conditioners, central air conditioners, mobile air conditioners, heat pump water heaters, dehumidifiers, refrigerated dryers, cold storage, food refrigeration equipment, marine refrigeration equipment, industrial refrigeration, commercial refrigeration, refrigeration condensing units, supermarket display cabinets, and other refrigeration equipment. R-22 is an HCFC refrigerant, which will be completely phased out by 2030 according to the Montreal Protocol. Main environmentally friendly alternatives: R410A, R290, R32, etc.

2. R410A

R410A is a new type of environmentally friendly refrigerant that does not destroy the ozone layer. Its working pressure is about 1.6 times that of ordinary R22 air conditioners, and its cooling (warming) efficiency is higher. In recent years, mainstream air conditioner companies have used R410A refrigerant instead of R-22 in the promotion of inverter air conditioners.

Although R410A has zero damage to the ozone layer, its greenhouse gas effect even partially exceeds that of R22. Therefore, R410A is not the ultimate environmentally friendly refrigerant solution for China’s air-conditioning industry. At present, the industry has unanimously recognized that the R290-refrigerant replacement solution is the best and has been recognized by the government.

3. R290

R290, also known as propane, is a natural hydrocarbon refrigerant that can be directly obtained from petroleum cracking. It is a new type of environmentally friendly refrigerant, mainly used in central air conditioning, heat pump air conditioning, household air conditioning, and other small refrigeration equipment.

Compared with the synthetic refrigerant Freon, the molecule of the natural working medium R290 does not contain chlorine atoms, so the ODP value (Ozone Depletion Potential Value) is zero, and it does not have a damaging effect on the ozone layer.

In addition, R290 has a GWP value (Global Warming Potential) close to 0 compared with HFC substances that also have no destructive effect on the ozone layer and have no effect on the greenhouse effect. The carbon dioxide emission reduction obtained by using an air conditioner with R290 as the refrigerant is equivalent to the carbon dioxide emitted by a car with fuel consumption of 10 liters per 100 kilometers running 6,000 kilometers.

4. R32

R32, also known as difluoromethane, is colorless, odorless, non-toxic, low inflammability, has an ozone destruction potential (ODP) of 0, and a global warming coefficient (GWP) of 0.11. These advantages make it one of the alternatives to R22.

You can have a more in-depth understanding by browsing the air-conditioning refrigerant products on our website, and you can also send your needs to us, and we will arrange professional staff to serve you.

As a high-quality HVAC & Refrigeration replacement partswholesale, ComforPlanet’s purpose is to provide every user with safe and green solutions. We are equipped with a professional quality inspection system, which can fully control the quality of products. At the same time, we also provide thoughtful after-sales service. If you are interested in our air-conditioning refrigerants, please contact us immediately!

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner