أنواع من المبردات تستخدم في مكيفات الهواء

تقنية التبريد بطريقة حديثة أعجوبة. مكيفات الهواء يمكن بأمان تخزين المواد الغذائية والحفاظ على المواد والحفاظ على راحة خلال الأشهر الحارة من السنة. أنه ينطوي على المجمع العلمي عملية استخدام المواد الكيميائية تسمى المبردات. مختلف المبردات مختلفة الصفات ، الكيميائيين نعمل باستمرار لجعلها أكثر أمانا وأكثر كفاءة.

مثل أي مادة كيميائية, مواد التبريد تحتاج إلى تنظيم لتعزيز السلامة والبيئة. بعض المبردات تخضع إلى التخلص التدريجي من الأنظمة ، بينما الناشئة كبدائل. فهم كيف يمكن لهذه المواد الكيميائية في العمل و أفضل خيارات حاسمة.

ما هو التبريد ؟

المبردات هي فريدة من نوعها من صنع الإنسان مركب. هناك العشرات من مختلف المبردات ، مع كل قليلا متفاوتة التراكيب. معظم لديها سوى مجموعة محددة من ثلاثة أو أربعة عناصر مختلفة. على مر السنين ، الكيميائيين قد أنب المبردات لجعلها أكثر أمانا وأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة. 

أي الاصطناعي تقنية التبريد يتطلب AC التبريد. واحدة من هذه المواد الكيميائية مطلوب في كل بيت وحدة تكييف الهواء الصناعية الفريزر و السيارة نظام التبريد. ببساطة, التبريد يمتص الحرارة من البيئة المحيطة لتوفير التبريد التبريد أو تكييف الهواء. في أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك ، التبريد داخل الملفات. كيف المبردات العمل ؟

المبردات تلعب دورا حيويا في أي نظام التبريد دورة. أنها تغير من غاز إلى سائل مرة أخرى في جميع أنحاء عملية التبريد. مكيفات الهواء تشمل ضواغط, المكثفات و المبخرات – المناطق حيث التبريد ينتقل عن طريق تغيير من الغاز إلى سائل ، والعودة مرة أخرى. وفيما يلي وصف موجز ما يحدث في كل تكييف الهواء الحزمة. 

1. في الضاغط

التبريد يبدأ في غرفة ضغط من أجهزة تكييف الهواء ويمتص الحرارة من المنزل. التبريد يبدأ بها باعتبارها انخفاض ضغط الغاز في غرفة ضغط. غرفة ضغط يدفع الجزيئات معا, تدفئة لهم وزيادة الضغط. هذا الانتقال من الضغط المنخفض إلى الضغط العالي يتحرك التبريد الجزيئات من خلال ما تبقى من الدورة. 

2. في المكثف

ثم الساخن الغاز المضغوط يدخل المكثف. هذا الجزء الوجوه الجزء الخارجي من منزلك. بعض المشجعين إزالة الحرارة المتراكمة من الجسم. إذا كنت تقف بجانب جزء خارجي من مكيف الهواء, يمكنك أن تشعر به دفع الهواء الساخن – هذا هو الحرارة فإنه يأخذ بعيدا عن المنزل الخاص بك! 

كما مروحة يبرد الغاز الجزيئات تتكثف العودة إلى الحالة السائلة. بمجرد ما يكفي من الحرارة تم إزالة السائل يبدأ في التدفق إلى المنطقة القادمة. كما يسخن التبريد يمر من خلال نظام جهاز قياس يقيس كم مطلوب التبريد للوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة. إذا كشف ارتفاع الحرارة المتبقية المستوى ، وسوف تستمر. 

3. في المبخر

المرحلة النهائية من دورة المبخر. التبريد بمثابة سائل الضغط المنخفض في المبخر لتبريد المنزل. مروحة ضربات من خلال الأنابيب التي تحتوي على التبريد. الكيميائية ثم يخضع ماص للحرارة رد الفعل, مما يعني أنها تمتص الحرارة المحيطة و يتبخر مرة أخرى إلى غاز. 

بسبب هذا امتصاص الحرارة, درجة الحرارة المحيطة قطرات. عند هذه النقطة, المشجعين ضربة الهواء البارد إلى المنزل من أجل أقصى قدر من التبريد. التبريد, الآن انخفاض ضغط الغاز مرة أخرى إعادة تشغيل دورة في الضاغط.

التبريد لا تزال هذه الدورة المنزل حتى تصل إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. العداد ثم إيقاف تشغيل النظام حتى تعود درجة الحرارة. معقدة كما يبدو, هذا التبريد عملية سريعة وفعالة. إذا كنت قد شعرت الإغاثة من المشي في مساحة مكيفة الهواء حار رطب يوم تعرف كم الفرق في درجة الحرارة العملية يمكن أن تخلق. 

المبردات تلعب دورا هاما جدا في حياتنا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عالية الجودة وآمنة التبريد, ترحيب أن اتصل بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيف التبريد المورد بالجملة. موزع لدينا شركاء في مهمة لتبسيط العمل وتوفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة بأسعار معقولة. يمكنك أن تجد العديد من العلامات التجارية من أجهزة تكييف الهواء هنا أيضا تتيح لك معرفة كيفية اختيار الحق في التبريد وتكييف الهواء بالنسبة لك.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

Types Of Refrigerants Used In Air Conditioners

Cooling technology is in a way a modern marvel. Air conditioners can safely store food, preserve substances and keep you comfortable during the hottest months of the year. It involves a complex scientific process using chemicals called refrigerants. Various refrigerants have different qualities, and chemists are constantly working to make them safer and more efficient.

Like any chemical, refrigerants need to be regulated to promote safety and the environment. Some refrigerants are subject to phase-out regulations, while others are emerging as alternatives. Understanding how these chemicals work and the best options are critical.

What is a refrigerant?

Refrigerants are a unique man-made compound. There are dozens of different refrigerants, each with slightly varying compositions. Most have only a specific combination of three or four different elements. Over the years, chemists have tweaked refrigerants to make them safer and more environmentally friendly. 

Any artificial cooling technology requires AC refrigerant. One of these chemicals is required in every home air conditioning unit, industrial freezer, and vehicle cooling system. Simply put, the refrigerant absorbs heat from the surrounding environment to provide cooling for refrigeration or air conditioning. In your air conditioner, the refrigerant is inside the coils. How does refrigerant work?

Refrigerants play a vital role in any cooling system cycle. They change from gaseous to liquid and back throughout the cooling process. Air conditioners include compressors, condensers, and evaporators – areas where refrigerant travels through, changing from gas to liquid, and back again. Below is a brief description of what happens in each air conditioning package. 

1. In the compressor

The refrigerant starts in the compression chamber of the air conditioner and absorbs heat from the home. The refrigerant starts out as a low-pressure gas in the compression chamber. The compression chamber pushes the molecules together, heating them and increasing the pressure. This transition from low pressure to high pressure moves the refrigerant molecules through the rest of the cycle. 

2. In the condenser

Then, the hot pressurized gas enters the condenser. This part faces the exterior of your home. Some fans remove the accumulated heat from the body. If you stand next to the outdoor part of the air conditioner, you can feel it pushing out hot air – this is the heat it takes away from your home! 

As the fan cools the gas, the molecules condense back into a liquid state. Once enough heat has been removed, the liquid begins to flow to the next area. As the heated refrigerant passes through the system, a metering device measures how much cooling is required to reach the set temperature. If it detects a high residual heat level, it will continue. 

3. In the evaporator

The final stage of the cycle is the evaporator. The refrigerant acts as a low-pressure liquid in the evaporator to cool the house. A fan blows through pipes containing refrigerant. The chemical then undergoes an endothermic reaction, which means it absorbs the surrounding heat and evaporates back into a gas. 

Due to this heat absorption, the ambient temperature drops. At this point, fans blow cool air into the house for maximum cooling. The refrigerant, now a low-pressure gas again, restarts the cycle in the compressor.

The refrigerant continues this cycle until the house reaches the desired temperature. The meter then shuts down the system until the temperature returns. As complicated as it sounds, this cooling process is quick and effective. If you’ve felt the relief of walking into an air-conditioned space on a hot, humid day, you know how big a temperature difference the process can create. 

Refrigerants play a very important role in our lives. If you want to buy high-quality and safe refrigerant, welcome to contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioner refrigerant wholesale supplier. Our reseller partners are on a mission to simplify their work and provide the highest quality at the most affordable price. You can find many brands of air conditioners here and also let you know how to choose the right refrigerant and air conditioner for you.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner