أعلى 7 أسباب تكييف المشاكل و كيفية الوقاية منها

إذا كان لديك أي وقت مضى في فصل الصيف الحار في المنزل أو في العمل تعاني من مشاكل تكييف هواء, انها بالتأكيد تجربة لا أريد أن أكرر. معرفة المزيد عن الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا من مشاكل تكييف هواء و ما الخطوات البسيطة التي يمكنك اتخاذها لمنع إصلاح المشاكل.

سبعة أسباب مكيف الهواء المشاكل:

1. التبريد منخفضة. 

المبردات هي المواد التي مكيفات الهواء تستخدم لإزالة الحرارة و الرطوبة من الهواء في منزلك أو الأعمال التجارية. إذا كان النظام الخاص بك قد تسرب في خط التبريد, قد ينتهي بك الأمر عدم وجود ما يكفي من المبردات لتبريد الهواء بكفاءة. للأسف الحصول على هذا مكيف الهواء مشكلة حق ليست مجرد مسألة استبدال المبردات. التكييف فنيي الخدمة تحتاج إلى العثور على تسرب إصلاح الثقوب في الخطوط ، والتي في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون مكلفة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا العملية ، خاصة إذا كان هناك العديد من التسريبات.

2. التبريد المبخر لفائف. 

لفائف المبخر تكييف الهواء مليئة التبريد و هو المسؤول عن امتصاص الحرارة من الهواء مثل الإسفنج. قد يبدو أمرا غير متوقع, ولكن هذه الملفات تتطلب الحارة للهواء أن تعمم جميع أنحاء لهم بشكل صحيح. عندما يكون هناك مشكلة مع تدفق الهواء لفائف المبخر هو بارد جدا ، طبقة من الجليد يمكن أن تشكل في الخارج. عندما يحدث هذا, يمكنك الحصول على الهواء الدافئ أو لا يوجد هواء في كل من مكيف الهواء إمدادات التسجيل.

3. القذرة لفائف المكثف. 

الخاص بك وحدة لفائف المكثف هو جزء من وحدة في الهواء الطلق و يزيل الحرارة من الهواء قبل نقله إلى خارج المبنى. عندما لفائف المكثف هو مغطى بطبقة من التراب والأوساخ ، فإنه لا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل صحيح. هذه مشكلة شائعة جدا في مدينة نيويورك ، حيث الهواء كامل من الأوساخ والتلوث. عندما يحدث هذا, نقل الحرارة هو أعاق المعدات الخاصة بك يجب أن تعمل بجد ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة التآكل على أجزاء حتى فشل النظام.

4. فان المشكلة. 

هناك مشجع واحد التي تهب الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة على وحدة لفائف المبخر لتبريد الهواء ، وآخر الضربات الجوية أكثر من وحدة في الهواء الطلق هو مكثف لنقل يمتص الحرارة من المبنى. إذا كان أي من هذه المراوح لا تعمل بشكل صحيح بسبب خلل في المحرك ، كاف تزييت, ارتداء أحزمة أو الكثير من الغبار والحطام — عليك في نهاية المطاف مع ضعف تدفق الهواء تكييف المشاكل. إذا كان يمكنك تجاهل هذه المشكلة ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ضاغط الفشل ، والتي غالبا ما حكم الإعدام على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك.

5. أنابيب التسرب. 

نظام من القنوات يعمل من خلال الجدران والسقف يحمل الهواء البارد من مكيفات الهواء في جميع أنحاء الفضاء. ولكن إذا كان هناك الثقوب أو الشقوق في القنوات (ربما بسبب القوارض أو الإهمال العمال) ، تكلفة تبريد الهواء الحصول على متشابكة داخل الجدران الخاصة بك ، والتي لن ينفع أحد و, بالطبع, يمكن أن يسبب هذه الحالة مكيف الهواء الخاص بك إلى العمل بجد و زيادة فواتير الطاقة الخاصة بك.

6. الحرارة مشكلة. 

وخاصة إذا كان لا يزال لديك قديم الطلب الحرارة يمكن miscalibrated ، وهذا يعني مكيف الهواء الخاص بك لا تحصل على الصحيح الأوامر من نظام التحكم. هذه المشكلة بسهولة عن طريق استبدال أو إعادة ضبط منظم حراري. إذا كان لديك جديد للبرمجة ، فهي في بعض الأحيان من الصعب أن البرنامج قد لا يتم تعيين بشكل صحيح. إذا كنت لا تزال لديها دليل ، راجع التعليمات للتأكد من الحرارة يتم تعيين بشكل صحيح.

7. المجاري المسدودة. 

كل الرطوبة مكيف الهواء الخاص بك ويزيل من الهواء يجب أن تذهب إلى مكان ما. وينبغي إزالتها من الفضاء من خلال استنزاف, في المقلاة ، وأخيرا في استنزاف. إذا كانت الأنابيب أو المصارف المسدودة أو وعاء كامل من الماء يمكن أن يعود الضرر على النظام الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضا إلى تلف الجدران والأسقف والأثاث من التسريبات. إذا كنت لا ترى ذلك على الفور, عليك في نهاية المطاف مع العفن.خطوات بسيطة لمنع تكييف المشاكل:

1. استبدال فلتر الهواء قذرة. تدفق الهواء المشاكل التي تسبب لفائف تجميد عادة ما يكون سببها انسداد مرشحات الهواء.

2. فحص الأنابيب وإصلاح أي ثقوب. إذا كان هناك لا يبدو أن يكون كافيا الهواء القادمة من تسجيل النقدية ، أو فواتير الطاقة الخاصة بك مستمرة يكون التكييف متخصص التحقق من القنوات.

3. تثبيت ترموستات للبرمجة وتعلم كيفية استخدامها. القضاء على مشاكل مع كبار السن أنظمة التحكم عن طريق تثبيت الجديد الحرارة التي هي أكثر دقة و كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. حتى يمكنك التحكم في الحرارة عن بعد باستخدام الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

4. إزالة فرش والحطام من وحدة في الهواء الطلق. عندما المكثف في الهواء الطلق مروحة وحدة مسدودة مع الأوراق ، الأنقاض والأوساخ ، الوحدات لا يمكن تبديد الحرارة بكفاءة.

5. لا تهمل الصيانة الدورية. تقريبا جميع الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا من تكييف المشاكل يمكن منعها بسهولة مع الصيانة الدورية. يكون النظام الخاص بك تفتيش ضبطها من قبل HVAC متخصص قبل البدء في ذلك لأول مرة كل ربيع. أنها رخيصة نسبيا و لن تضطر لإجراء مكالمات الطوارئ عندما مكيف الهواء توقف عن العمل في أهم يوم من أيام السنة.

سبق بإيجاز ويدخل 7 المشاكل الشائعة التي تواجه مكيفات الهواء الأساليب الوقائية. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مكيفات الهواء أو مكيف الهواء الملحقات الرجاء الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet مهنية مخصص مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة.

منتجاتنا هي مناسبة لكثير من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك التكييف الكهربائية الذكية والأجهزة الصغيرة ، إلخ. ComforPlanet ملتزمة توفير لكم مع السلامة والجودة

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

Top 7 Causes Of Air Conditioning Problems And How To Prevent Them

If you’ve ever had a hot summer at home or in a business plagued by air conditioning problems, it’s certainly an experience you don’t want to repeat. Learn about the most common causes of air conditioning problems and what simple steps you can take to prevent repair problems.

Seven Reasons for Air Conditioner Problems:

1. The refrigerant is low. 

Refrigerants are substances that air conditioners use to remove heat and moisture from the air in your home or business. If your system has a leak in the refrigerant line, you may end up not having enough refrigerant to cool the air efficiently. Unfortunately, getting this air conditioner problem right isn’t just a matter of replacing the refrigerant. HVAC service technicians need to find leaks and repair holes in lines, which can sometimes be a time-consuming and expensive process, especially if there are multiple leaks.

2. Refrigeration evaporator coil. 

The evaporator coil of an air conditioner is filled with refrigerant and is responsible for absorbing heat from the air like a sponge. It may sound counterintuitive, but these coils require warm air to circulate around them to function properly. When there is a problem with airflow and the evaporator coil is too cold, a layer of ice can form on the outside. When this happens, you get warm air or no air at all from the air conditioner supply register.

3. Dirty condenser coil. 

Your unit’s condenser coil is part of the outdoor unit and removes heat from the air by moving it out of the building. When the condenser coil is covered with a layer of dirt and grime, it cannot function properly. This is a very common problem in New York City, where the air is full of soot and pollution. When this happens, heat transfer is hindered and your equipment has to work harder, leading to increased wear on parts and even system failure.

4. Fan problem. 

There is one fan that blows indoor air over your unit’s evaporator coil to cool the air, and another blows air over the outdoor unit’s condenser to move the absorbed heat out of the building. If any of these fans aren’t working properly — due to a faulty motor, insufficient lubrication, worn belts, or too much dust and debris — you’ll end up with poor airflow and air conditioning problems. If you ignore this problem, it can lead to compressor failure, which is often a death sentence for your air conditioner.

5. Pipe leakage. 

A system of ducts running through the walls and ceiling carries the cool air from the air conditioner throughout the space. But if there are holes or cracks in the ducts (perhaps caused by rodents or careless workers), the expensive cooling air will get tangled inside your walls, which won’t do anyone any good. And, of course, this situation can cause your air conditioner to work harder and increase your energy bills.

6. Thermostat problem. 

Especially if you still have old dial thermostats, they could be miscalibrated, meaning your air conditioner isn’t getting the correct commands from the control system. This problem is easily fixed by replacing or recalibrating the thermostat. If you have new programmable thermostats, they are sometimes difficult to program and may not be set correctly. If you still have the manual, check the instructions to make sure the thermostat is set correctly.

7. Sewers are clogged. 

All the moisture your air conditioner removes from the air has to go somewhere. It should be removed from the space through the drain, into the pan, and finally into the drain. If the pipes or drains are clogged or the pot is full, water can back up and damage your system. You can also damage walls, ceilings, and furniture from leaks. If you don’t see it right away, you’ll end up with mold.Simple Steps to Prevent Air Conditioning Problems:

1. Replace the dirty air filter. Airflow problems that cause coils to freeze are usually caused by clogged air filters.

2. Inspect the pipes and repair any holes. If there doesn’t seem to be enough air coming from the cash register, or your energy bills keep going up, have an HVAC specialist check your ducts.

3. Install a programmable thermostat and learn how to use it. Eliminate problems with older control systems by installing new thermostats that are more precise and energy efficient. You can even control the thermostat remotely using your smartphone or tablet.

4. Remove brushes and debris from around the outdoor unit. When the condenser and outdoor fan units are clogged with leaves, debris, and dirt, the units cannot dissipate heat efficiently.

5. Don’t neglect regular maintenance. Almost all of the most common causes of air conditioning problems can be easily prevented with regular maintenance. Have your system inspected and tuned by an HVAC specialist before you start it up for the first time each spring. It’s relatively cheap, and you won’t have to make emergency calls when the air conditioner stops working on the hottest day of the year.

The above briefly introduces the 7 problems commonly encountered by air conditioners and preventive methods. If you want to buy air conditioners or air conditioner accessories, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer.

Our products are suitable for many industries, including HVAC, electrical smart small appliances, etc. ComforPlanet is committed to providing you with safety, quality

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner