نصائح لتخزين مكيفات الهواء في الخريف و الشتاء

كما مواسم الخريف والشتاء النهج ، يمكنك أن ترى الأوراق تبدأ في تغيير اللون الطقس يبدأ التغيير. الآن هو الوقت المناسب لإزالة وحدة تكييف الهواء من النافذة وتخزينها بعيدا عن فصل الشتاء. تخزين أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك في فصل الشتاء هو أفضل من أجل الوحدة و المرافق الخاصة بك. ترك جهازك في نافذة قد يتسبب في زيادة تدفق الهواء واستهلاك الطاقة. تأكد من المعدات الخاصة بك تخزينها بشكل صحيح ؛ وإليك بعض النصائح البسيطة لتخزين أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك في فصل الشتاء.

تحقق مكيف الهواء عن الضرر.

بعد إزالة أجهزة تكييف الهواء من النافذة ، تحقق أي ضرر. هل هناك الخدوش أو الخدوش? المروحة لا تعمل بشكل صحيح ؟ تحقق الضرر استدعاء شهادة خدمة أجهزة تكييف الهواء إذا كان الإصلاح هو المطلوب. الآن هو أيضا الوقت المناسب إلى جدول روتين سقوط صيانة أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخدمة للتحقق من وجود أي صيانة القضايا التي قد تؤثر على الأداء في الموسم المقبل.تنظيف مكيف الهواء الخاص بك.

مرة واحدة الجهاز تم إزالة وتفتيشها ، يجب تنظيفه قبل تخزينه. إزالة عامل تصفية وتنظيف الجهاز مع الصابون والماء الدافئ. تأكد من فلتر جاف تماما قبل وضعها مرة أخرى في الوحدة. ويوصى أيضا لتنظيف داخل مكيف الهواء. ومع ذلك ، فإن وظيفة يمكن أن تكون مملة بسبب عدد وحجم المكونات داخل وحدة, و قد لا يكون لديك الأدوات الصحيحة لتنظيف شامل الداخلية من أجهزة تكييف الهواء. تكييف الهواء وخدمة ضمان أن المعدات الخاصة بك تنظيفها وتفتيشها من الداخل والخارج.تنظيف أو استبدال فلتر.

الآن هو أيضا الوقت المناسب لاستبدال أو تنظيف مكيف الهواء فلتر الهواء. يمكنك تنظيف الفلتر بالماء الدافئ والصابون. ومع ذلك ، فإن جزيئات صغيرة من الغبار والأوساخ يمكن أن يكون لا يزال محاصرا بين الألياف. شراء وتركيب فلتر الهواء الجديد يضمن النظام الخاص بك هو على استعداد يعمل بكفاءة الموسم المقبل.

العثور على مكان جيد لتخزين المعدات الخاصة بك أثناء فصل الشتاء.

فمن الأفضل أن مخزن مكيف الهواء في مكان نظيف وجاف مثل العلية, قبو أو غرفة المرافق. تخزين المعدات الخاصة بك في المرآب لا ينصح. الحيوانات الصغيرة والحشرات قد التماس ملجأ في وحدة والفئران وغيرها من القوارض قد مضغ الأسلاك ، مما تسبب في أضرار.مخزن مكيف الهواء في وضع مستقيم.

مكيفات الهواء ينبغي دائما أن يتم تخزين تستقيم. يمكنك تلف الضاغط إذا كنت مخزن الوحدة على الظهر أو على الجانب. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تكلفة التصليح و الصيانة. تخزين الجهاز في وضع مستقيم يمكن أن تسمح أيضا النفط إلى إعادة راسب.إذا كان لا يزال لديك المربع الأصلي, تخزين الجهاز في ذلك.

أفضل طريقة لتخزين أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك في المربع الأصلي. هذا يساعد على حماية الجهاز و الحفاظ على الغبار. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يعد لديك المربع الأصلي ، يمكنك تغطية جهازك مع كيس القمامة للحفاظ على الغبار الأشهر القليلة المقبلة.إذا كنت لا تخزينه, تغطية ذلك.

إذا لم تتمكن من إزالة مكيف الهواء وتخزينه في فصل الشتاء ، مع تغطية معين مكيف تغطية مصممة لحماية أجهزة تكييف الهواء من الطقس. تغطي المعدات ليس فقط يساعد على منع المسودات ولكن أيضا يطيل عمر الجهاز. يغطي متوفرة في العديد من المتاجر أو عبر الإنترنت.

وحدات تكييف الهواء غالية و تريد منهم البقاء جيدة وفعالة لسنوات قادمة. جدولة منتظمة تكييف الهواء خدمة المعدات الخاصة بك يمكن أن تحمي من البلى العادي من سنوات من الاستخدام وضمان صيانة المشاكل في وقت مبكر. 

العادية تكييف الهواء الخدمة ليس فقط عناوين القضايا التي تنشأ ولكنها توفر أيضا الوقائية التفتيش والخدمات لمنع المزيد من إصلاحات مكلفة في المستقبل. تأكد من المعدات الخاصة بك لا تزال تعمل بشكل صحيح عندما يضرب الصيف مرة أخرى عن طريق جدولة المهنية تكييف الهواء خدمة الصيانة والتصليح. إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص أو شراء مكيف الهواء الجديد, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. منتجاتنا هي مناسبة لكثير من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك التكييف الكهربائية الذكية والأجهزة الصغيرة ، إلخ. ComforPlanet ملتزمة بتوفير الآمنة عالية الجودة طويلة الأمد التكييف ومنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة التي تسمح للجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم على التنفس نظيفة ومريحة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

Tips For Storing Air Conditioners In Fall And Winter

As the fall and winter seasons approach, you can see the leaves start to change color and the weather begins to change. Now is the time to remove the air conditioner unit from the window and store it away for the winter. Storing your air conditioner for the winter is best for your unit and your utility. Leaving your device in a window may result in increased airflow and energy consumption. Make sure your equipment is properly stored; here are some simple tips for storing your air conditioner during the winter.

Check the air conditioner for damage.

After removing the air conditioner from the window, check for any damage. Are there dents or dents? Is the fan not working properly? Check for damage and call a certified air conditioner service if repair is required. Now is also a good time to schedule a routine fall maintenance air conditioner service to check for any maintenance issues that may affect performance next season.Clean your air conditioner.

Once your device has been removed and inspected, you should clean it before storing it. Remove the filter and clean the device with soap and warm water. Make sure the filter is completely dry before placing it back in the unit. It is also recommended to clean the inside of the air conditioner. However, the job can be tedious due to the number and size of components inside the unit, and you may not have the right tools to thoroughly clean the interior of the air conditioner. An air conditioning service will ensure that your equipment is thoroughly cleaned and inspected inside and out.Clean or replace the filter.

Now is also a good time to replace or clean your air conditioner air filter. You can clean the filter with soap and warm water. However, small particles of dust and dirt can still be trapped between the fibers. Buying and installing a new air filter ensures your system is ready and running efficiently next season.

Find a good place to store your equipment during the winter.

It’s best to store the air conditioner in a clean, dry place such as the attic, basement, or utility room. Storing your equipment in a garage is not recommended. Small animals and insects may seek shelter in your unit, and mice and other rodents may chew on the wires, causing damage.Store the air conditioner upright.

Air conditioners should always be stored upright. You can damage the compressor if you store the unit on the back or on its side. This can lead to expensive repairs and maintenance issues. Storing the device upright can also allow the oil to re-precipitate.If you still have the original box, store your device in it.

The best way to store your air conditioner is in the original box. This helps protect the device and keep dust out. However, if you no longer have the original box, you can cover your device with a trash bag to keep dust out for the next few months.If you don’t store it, cover it.

If you can’t remove the air conditioner and store it in winter, cover it with a designated air conditioner cover designed to protect the air conditioner from the weather. Covering equipment not only helps prevent drafts but also extends the life of the machine. Covers are available at various hardware stores or online.

Air conditioning units are expensive and you want them to stay good and efficient for years to come. Scheduling regular air conditioning service for your equipment can protect it from the normal wear and tear from years of use and ensure that maintenance problems are caught early. 

Regular air conditioning service not only addresses issues as they arise but also provides preventive inspections and services to prevent more expensive repairs in the future. Make sure your equipment continues to function properly when summer hits again by scheduling a professional air conditioning service for maintenance and repairs. If you want to customize or buy a new air conditioner, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. Our products are suitable for many industries, including HVAC, electrical smart small appliances, etc. ComforPlanet is committed to providing you with safe, high-quality, long-lasting HVAC and cost-effective products that allow everyone around the world to breathe clean, comfortable indoor air.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner