مبدأ عمل صيانة الطرق ضاغط مكيف الهواء

تكييف الهواء ضاغط يلعب دور ضغط والقيادة التبريد في تكييف الهواء دائرة التبريد. ضاغط مكيف الهواء عموما تركيبها في وحدة في الهواء الطلق. وهو جزء مهم من أجهزة تكييف الهواء. التالي دعنا نتحدث عن مبدأ عمل صيانة الطرق ضاغط مكيف الهواء.

مبدأ العمل

مبدأ العمل من تكييف الهواء ضاغط هو بسيط جدا. عموما, تكييف الهواء ضاغط يتم تركيبها في وحدة في الهواء الطلق. خلال العملية, تكييف الهواء ضاغط استخراج التبريد من الضغط المنخفض منطقة ضغط عليه وإرساله إلى منطقة الضغط المرتفع التبريد والتكثيف.

بعد وكيل نقلها إلى منطقة الضغط المرتفع الحرارة تبدد في الهواء عن طريق امتصاص الحرارة ، و في هذا الوقت, كما أنه يغير من الأصل الحالة الغازية إلى الحالة السائلة ، والضغط يزيد أيضا.

دائرة العمل من أجهزة تكييف الهواء ضاغط انقسمت إلى تبخر منطقة التكثيف المنطقة التي هي منطقة الضغط المنخفض و الضغط العالي في المنطقة. وحدة داخلية و في الهواء الطلق وحدة من أجهزة تكييف الهواء تنتمي إلى الضغط المنخفض أو منطقة الضغط المرتفع على التوالي.

خلال دورة التبريد يتدفق من منطقة الضغط المرتفع إلى منطقة الضغط المنخفض, ثم يتم رش في المبخر من خلال الشعيرات الدموية ، و التغييرات من السائل إلى الغاز عندما ينخفض الضغط بشكل حاد ، ثم يمتص الحرارة في الهواء عن طريق امتصاص الحرارة لتحقيق التبريد.

من بينها تكييف الهواء ضاغط يعمل بشكل مستمر ، امتصاص الحرارة في منطقة الضغط المنخفض في التبريد و إرساله إلى منطقة الضغط المرتفع مرة أخرى ، وهو يدرك أخيرا كامل دورة التبريد و يلعب دورا في تنظيم درجة الحرارة.

صيانة الطرق

​​

عادة ما تكون هناك ثلاث طرق لإضافة زيت التشحيم ضاغط مكيف الهواء. هم امتص من خلال حفرة بجانب شفط صمام للإيقاف من مكيف الهواء, وأضاف من النفط ملء الحفرة ، وأضاف من الجزء السفلي من علبة المرافق. عملية محددة الخطوات أهمها:

1. إغلاق شفط للإيقاف صمام بدء الضاغط لمدة بضع دقائق ثم التفريغ التبريد في علبة المرافق إلى المكثف ، بحيث علبة المرافق في حالة فراغ. مكيف الهواء يغلق العادم صمام للإيقاف بعد اغلاق, ثم قم بفك المسمار المكونات التالية إلى العادم صمام للإيقاف إطلاق سراح ما تبقى من الهواء في ارتفاع ضغط الدائرة ، ثم إزالة تجاوز ثقب المسمار المكونات شفط صمام للإيقاف ، وتثبيت تفتق الأسنان تجهيزات أنابيب النحاس.

2. بعد إعداد زيت التشحيم, استخدام إصبعك إلى عقد النفط أنبوب الشفط الفم ثم قم بتشغيل الضاغط لاستخراج الهواء في علبة المرافق. إذا كان السائل المطرقة الظاهرة وجدت ، والسماح ضاغط تستمر لمدة 2-3 دقائق الانتظار حتى علبة المرافق يصبح فراغ الدولة ، في حين عقد فم إصبع شفط قوي ثم تتوقف.

3. تزج النفط أنبوب الشفط عقد أصابعك في زيت التشحيم ، ومن ثم ترك ، وزيوت التشحيم سيتم تلقائيا الانزلاق إلى العمود المرفقي الأنابيب.

4. مراقبة مستوى الزيت المؤشر حتى إضافة زيت التشحيم يصل مستوى الزيت خط.

5. بعد ملء النفط ، وإزالة النحاس الأنابيب المشترك ، المسمار على المسمار المكونات و تشديد عليه ، ثم بدء ضاغط مضخة خارج امتص الهواء في علبة المرافق ، ثم تشديد المسمار المكونات العادم صمام للإيقاف بعد عادم الصوت لا يسمع. وأخيرا فتح شفط العادم صمامات للإيقاف, و التزود بالوقود إنجاز العمل.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن مكيف الهواء الضواغط بعد قراءة ما سبق ، يرجى مواصلة الاهتمام الأخبار لدينا.

ComforPlanet هو التكييف والتبريد قطع الغيار بالجملة, منتجاتنا هي مناسبة للعديد من الصناعات. جميع منتجاتنا لقد مرت المؤهلين شهادة السلامة ، ونحن ملتزمون دائما توفير المستخدمين مع الأخضر ، خفيفة الوزن ، منتجات آمنة. لدينا فريق إدارة من ذوي الخبرة التي يمكن أن توفر لك مع محترف one-stop يشتري الخدمات. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجات التبريد, يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور!

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

The Working Principle And Maintenance Methods Of Air Conditioner Compressor

The air-conditioning compressor plays the role of compressing and driving the refrigerant in the air-conditioning refrigerant circuit. The air conditioner compressor is generally installed in the outdoor unit. It is an important part of the air conditioner. Next, let’s talk about the working principle and maintenance methods of the air conditioner compressor.

Working principle

The working principle of the air-conditioning compressor is very simple. Generally, the air-conditioning compressor is installed in the outdoor unit. During the operation, the air-conditioning compressor will extract the refrigerant from the low-pressure area, compress it, and send it to the high-pressure area for cooling and condensation.

After the agent is transported to the high-pressure area, the heat is dissipated into the air through the heat sink, and at this time, it also changes from the original gaseous state to the liquid state, and the pressure also increases.

The working circuit of the air conditioner compressor is mainly divided into the evaporation area and the condensation area, that is, the low-pressure area and the high-pressure area. The indoor unit and the outdoor unit of the air conditioner belong to the low pressure or high-pressure area respectively.

During the cycle, the refrigerant flows from the high-pressure area to the low-pressure area, and then is sprayed into the evaporator through capillaries, and changes from liquid to gas when the pressure drops sharply, and then absorbs the heat in the air through the heat sink to achieve cooling.

Among them, the air-conditioning compressor works continuously, absorbing the heat in the low-pressure area into the refrigerant and sending it to the high-pressure area again, which finally realizes the entire refrigeration cycle and plays a role in temperature regulation.

Maintenance methods

​​

There are usually three ways to add lubricating oil to the air conditioner compressor. They are sucked from the through-hole next to the suction shut-off valve of the air conditioner, added from the oil filling hole, and added from the lower part of the crankcase. The specific operation steps are mainly:

1. Close the suction shut-off valve, start the compressor for a few minutes, and then discharge the refrigerant in the crankcase into the condenser, so that the crankcase is in a vacuum state. The air conditioner closes the exhaust shut-off valve after the shutdown, and then unscrew the screw plug next to the exhaust shut-off valve to release the remaining air in the high-pressure chamber, then remove the bypass hole screw plug of the suction shut-off valve, and install the taper teeth Fittings and copper pipes.

2. After preparing the lubricating oil, use your finger to hold the oil suction pipe mouth, and then start the compressor to extract the air in the crankcase. If the liquid hammer phenomenon is found, let the compressor continue to run for 2-3 minutes, and wait until the crankcase becomes a vacuum state, while holding the mouth of the finger to feel a strong suction and then stop.

3. Immerse the oil suction pipe held by your fingers into the lubricating oil, and then let go, the lubricating oil will be automatically sucked into the crankshaft pipe.

4. Observe the oil level indicator until the added lubricating oil reaches the oil level line.

5. After filling up the oil, remove the copper pipe and the joint, screw on the screw plug and tighten it, then start the compressor to pump out the sucked air in the crankcase, and then tighten the screw plug of the exhaust shut-off valve after the exhaust sound is not heard. , and finally, open the suction and exhaust shut-off valves, and the refueling work is completed.

If you want to know more about air conditioner compressors after reading the above, please continue to pay attention to our news.

ComforPlanet is an HVAC & Refrigeration replacement parts wholesale, our products are suitable for multiple industries. All of our products have passed the qualified safety certification, and we are always committed to providing users with green, lightweight, and safe products. We have an experienced management team that can provide you with professional one-stop purchasing services. If you are interested in our refrigeration products, please contact us immediately!

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner