أكثر عرضة للفشل من تكييف الهواء مكونات

مكيفات الهواء تشغيل لمدة أشهر على نهاية خلال أشهر الصيف الحارة. مثل قيادة السيارة لمسافات طويلة في الصحراء الساخنة في عالية للغاية الدورات المحركات والأجزاء المتحركة من نظام التيار المتردد دفعت إلى حدودها. ليس من المستغرب, اعتمادا على عمر مكيف الهواء الخاص بك ، مكونات معينة قد تفشل ، قد تواجه أجهزة تكييف الهواء خدمة القضايا قبل أن ينتهي الموسم. هذا هو الوقت من السنة عندما مكيف الهواء هو حقا وضع الاختبار.ما هي الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا من مكيف الهواء الفشل ؟

لا أحد يريد أن يتعامل مع AC الفشل في يوم صيف حار. مكيفات الهواء هي معقدة للغاية أنظمة متعددة العناصر التي تعمل تحت ظروف قاسية مع القليل من الحماية من عناصر الطبيعة. على السطح وحدات تكييف الهواء يخبز في الشمس طوال اليوم, و درجات الحرارة يمكن أن تتجاوز بسهولة 140 درجة ما لم الموسمية يجلب العواصف الرملية والأمطار الغزيرة.

مع الكثير من المشجعين ، موتورز, المكثفات, المكثفات, ضواغط, المكونات الكهربائية المعقدة الأسلاك ، المضغوط الأسلاك ، فإنه من السهل على نظام التيار المتردد إلى الخروج من المزامنة. معظم HVAC فنيي الخدمة سوف أقول لكم أنهم يريدون إجابة سهلة. ولكن الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا مكيف الفشل بسيطة البلى بسبب الظروف القاسية ، وتجاهل علامات الإنذار المبكر و المفاجئ الخدمة.الأجزاء التي هي الأكثر احتمالا أن تفشل ؟

بالطبع كل مكيف الهواء فريدة من نوعها و لها تحديات القضايا. على مر السنين, وقد لاحظنا أنماط معينة في ارتداء مكون. وهنا لائحة من بعض أجزاء من المرجح أن تحتاج إلى استبدال:

فلتر الهواء

مرشحات الهواء حاسمة سير وحدة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك, إزالة الغبار والأوساخ ، وبر وغيرها من الجسيمات الملوثات من الهواء في منزلك. فلتر الهواء يحتاج إلى استبداله بانتظام. من الناحية المثالية, تكييف الهواء مرشحات يجب أن يتم استبدال الشهرية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, إذا كان لديك حيوانات أليفة ، أو إذا كان أحد أفراد عائلتك يعاني من مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي. استبدال فلتر الهواء ليست مهمة شاقة.

المكثفات / موصلات / الأسلاك

المشاكل الكهربائية ، مثل استبدال المكثفات, موصلات, المحركات, و المشجعين و الأسلاك المشاكل تمثل أكثر من 80 في المئة من جميع خدمة المكالمات. المكثفات والمقاولين هي الأكثر استخداما أجزاء من وحدة تكييف. واصلت ارتداء و المسيل للدموع على المكونات الكهربائية وارتفاع درجات الحرارة يمكن أن تجف والحط من البلاستيك العزل حول الأسلاك ، وهذا يعني مشاكل لا بد أن تنشأ مع مرور الوقت.

لفائف المبخر

هذا هو التراب على لفائف المبخر. مع مرور الوقت تصبح يغطيها الغبار والأوساخ ، والحد من فعاليتها. التنظيف المنتظم لفائف المبخر هو الحل لهذه المشكلة. الصدأ و التآكل يمكن أن تخلق الثقوب الصغيرة في مختومة الأنظمة التي تسمح التبريد إلى الهروب في الهواء.

انخفاض مستويات التبريد جعل مكيف الهواء الخاص بك في العمل بجد ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب الأذى. تسرب الثقب يتم الكشف عنها بسهولة من قبل أصحاب المنازل ، ولكن إذا سمعت طفيف الهسهسة الضوضاء, هذا يمكن أن يكون علامة على وجود تسرب.

منفاخ للسيارات/مروحة المحرك

خلال ولاية أريزونا طويلة في الصيف ، والمشجعين في نظام تكييف الهواء الخاص بك الحفاظ على الهواء تتحرك و تعمل بشكل مستمر. اعتمادا على سن مكيف الهواء, AC مروحة قد تحتاج إلى تعديل ، تزييت, أو في بعض الأحيان فان المحرك سوف يحرق بها, انها مجرد مسألة وقت.

ما سبق هو مقدمة الأكثر عرضة للفشل مكيف المكونات. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مكيف الهواء الجديد أو استبدال مكيفات الهواء اكسسوارات, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مكيفات الهواء, المبردات, وحدات التكثيف, ضواغط, أنابيب النحاس, الخ. ونحن ملتزمون إلى فلسفة العمل من "العميل أولا ، الناس المنحى ، مما يؤدي جودة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، واستمرار نمو الأرباح" لإنشاء بالثقة صورة العلامة التجارية و محترم الصورة العامة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

The Most Prone To Failure Of Air Conditioning Components

Air conditioners run for months on end during the hot summer months. Like a car driving long distances in a hot desert at extremely high revs, the motors and moving parts of the AC system are pushed to their limits. Not surprisingly, depending on the age of your air conditioner, certain components may fail, and you may experience air conditioner service issues before the season ends. This is the time of year when the air conditioner is really put to the test.What are the most common causes of air conditioner failures?

No one wants to deal with AC failures on a hot summer day. Air conditioners are highly complex multi-component systems that operate under extreme conditions with little protection from the elements. Rooftop air conditioning units bake in the sun all day long, and temperatures can easily exceed 140 degrees unless a monsoon brings sandstorms and torrential rain.

With so many fans, motors, capacitors, condensers, compressors, electrical components, complex wiring, and pressurized wiring, it’s easy for an AC system to get out of sync. Most HVAC service technicians will tell you that they want an easy answer. However, the most common causes of air conditioner failures are simple to wear and tear due to extreme conditions, ignoring early warning signs, and unscheduled service.Which parts are most likely to fail?

Of course, every air conditioner is unique and has its own challenges and issues. Over the years, we have noticed certain patterns in component wear. Here is a list of some of the parts most likely to need replacement:

Air filter

Air filters are critical to the smooth operation of your air conditioning unit, removing dust, dirt, dander, and other particulate contaminants from the air circulating in your home. The air filter needs to be replaced regularly. Ideally, AC air filters should be replaced monthly. What’s more, if you have pets, or if one of your family members suffers from respiratory problems. Replacing an air filter is not a daunting task.

Capacitors / contactors / wiring

Electrical problems, such as replacing capacitors, contactors, motors, and fans, and wiring problems account for more than 80 percent of all service calls. Capacitors and contractors are the most frequently used parts of an AC unit. Continued wear and tear on electrical components and high temperatures can dry out and degrade the plastic insulation around the wires, meaning problems are bound to arise over time.

Evaporator coil

This is dirt on the evaporator coil. Over time, they become covered in dust and grime, reducing their effectiveness. Regular cleaning of the evaporator coil is the solution to the problem. Rust and corrosion can create tiny pinholes in sealed systems that allow refrigerant to escape into the air.

Low refrigerant levels make your air conditioner work harder, which can eventually cause harm. Pinhole leaks are not easily detected by homeowners, but if you hear a slight hissing noise, this could be a sign of a leak.

Blower motor/fan motor

During Arizona’s long summers, the fans in your air conditioning system keep the air moving and running continuously. Depending on the age of the air conditioner, the AC fan may need adjustment, and lubrication, or sometimes the fan motor will burn out, it’s just a matter of time.

The above is the introduction of the most prone to failure air conditioner components. If you want to buy a new air conditioner or replace the air conditioner accessories, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. Our main products are air conditioners, refrigerants, condensing units, compressors, copper pipes, etc. We are committed to the business philosophy of “customer first, people-oriented, leading quality, leading technology, and continuous profit growth” to create a trustworthy brand image and a respected public image.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner