الاحتياطات من أجل استبدال ضاغط تكييف الهواء

كل عنصر من وحدة تكييف الهواء يساعد على توفير الهواء البارد إلى الغرفة الخاصة بك. الضاغط هو قلب مكيف الهواء. لا يمكنك الحصول على الهواء البارد من أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك دون ضاغط. ينتشر التبريد من خلال الأماكن المغلقة و في الهواء الطلق لفائف تبادل الحرارة. أثناء استخدام على المدى الطويل ، يمكن أن نلاحظ أن أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك لا يعمل بشكل صحيح ، الذي يمكن أن يحدث إذا كان أي جزء تالف.

بعض الفنيين الذين ليس لديهم الكثير من الخبرة وأحثكم على استبدال ضاغط مكيف الهواء, حتى لو أنها ليست سبب مكيف الهواء الخاص بك الفشل. ولذلك قبل الاتصال فني ، تحقق من أن الضاغط يعمل بشكل صحيح. هنا 5 علامات خلل ضاغط مكيف الهواء.

انخفاض تدفق الهواء

يمكنك التأكد من خلل ضاغط مكيف الهواء من خلال مشاهدة تدفق الهواء القادمة من تنفيس. درجة حرارة الهواء يجب أن يكون دائما ثابت للحفاظ على غرفة باردة. إذا لاحظت انخفاض تدفق الهواء, ضاغط مكيف الهواء يحتاج إلى خدمتها. ضعف الضاغط لا يمكن أن تنتج ما يكفي من الهواء البارد.

الهواء الدافئ

علامة أخرى من خلل ضاغط الهواء الدافئ القادم من الفتحات. تلف ضاغط مكيف الهواء لا يمكن توفير التبريد من خلال النظام مما يسبب حرارة الهواء إلى صدر من فتحات التهوية. تسرب المبردات أيضا يمكن أن يكون سبب آخر من الهواء الدافئ تهب من الفتحات. التبريد تسرب يمكن أن تزيد الضغط على ضاغط يسبب ضغط الفشل.

ضاغط لا يبدأ

أحيانا بعد تشغيل مكيف الهواء ، سوف تشعر أن الغرفة ليس باردا. عند التحقق من الأماكن المغلقة و في الهواء الطلق وحدات ستلاحظ أن ضاغط على ، ولكن المروحة لا يزال قيد التشغيل. AC ضاغط لن تبدأ عندما يفشل. بعض هذه هي أسباب تلف المكثفات خلل في التوصيلات الكهربائية ، انسداد استنزاف الأحواض ، إلخ.

قواطع المشكلة

إذا الخارجية مكثف وحدة رحلات قواطع, هذا هو عرض من أعراض ضاغط الفشل. إذا كان الضاغط توجه الكثير من الطاقة و يسخن ، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب دارة مفتوحة المشكلة. فتح AC قواطع بعد رحلة يمكن أن تسبب أضرار جسيمة و سوف تحتاج إلى استبدال مكلفة AC ضاغط.

صاخبة ضاغط

إذا الخارجية AC وحدة يجعل صوت غير طبيعي, يعني الضاغط هو الخاطئ. AC الضوضاء يحدث عندما المكونات الكهربائية للسيارات المشجعين تفشل. بسرعة الاتصال المهنية وإصلاح المشكلة قبل الضاغط هو تلف تماما.

إذا كنت تجد ضاغط خلل ، استبداله على الفور. استبدال المنزل مكيف الهواء الضاغط يمكن القيام به على النحو التالي.

هنا هي الخطوات استبدال ضاغط, و عدد قليل من الأشياء أن نأخذ في الاعتبار عند المهنية استبدال الضاغط.

اغلاق النظام

إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة قبل البدء في استبدال الضاغط. خطورة الصدمة الكهربائية سوف تحدث إذا كان نظام السلطة هو غير صحيح إيقاف.
إخراج التبريد

الخطوة التالية هي إزالة التبريد من النظام. لا تصريف التبريد في البيئة الخارجية, وإلا فإنه سوف يسبب ضررا كبيرا على البيئة. تخزينها في خزان الغاز لحماية البيئة.

اتخاذ ما عدا الضاغط

افصل خط التبريد بعد إزالة التبريد. الآن إزالة القديمة ضاغط من وحدة التيار المتردد يقع في الخارج. قبل أن تحتاج إلى فتح الرتاج الضاغط. الوحدة الرئيسية توصيل الضاغط كما ينبغي إزالتها.

تثبيت جديد الضاغط المتردد

مكان جديد ضاغط توصيل خط التبريد القائمة الفضة ملحومة خط. استبدال يجب أن يتم ذلك في غضون مكثف الوحدة.

تطبيق فراغ و تجميع

الآن تجميع الجهاز بعد تطبيق فراغ. الآن توصيل التيار الكهربائي ومعرفة ما اذا كان النظام يعمل بشكل صحيح.

إذا كنت لا يمكن العثور على سبب مكيف الهواء الخاص بك وحدة فشل الاتصال المهنية تكييف الهواء إصلاح أو مكيف الهواء إصلاح الشركة بسرعة تحديد وإصلاح المشكلة. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء مكيف الهواء الجديد أو ضاغط مكيف الهواء, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

باعتباره تاجر الجملة ذات جودة عالية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات مصنعين ، ComforPlanet إلى كل مستخدم مع آمنة الحل الأخضر. نحن مجهزة المهنية ونظام التفتيش الجودة, والتي يمكن التحكم الكامل في جودة المنتجات. في نفس الوقت, ونحن نقدم أيضا ومدروس بعد-مبيعات الخدمة. إذا كنت مهتما في منطقتنا تكييف الهواء المبردات, يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم!

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

Precautions For Replacing Air Conditioning Compressor

Every component of an air conditioning unit helps provide cool air to your room. The compressor is the heart of the air conditioner. You can’t get cold air from your air conditioner without a compressor. It circulates the refrigerant through indoor and outdoor coils for heat exchange. During long-term use, you can observe that your air conditioner is not functioning properly, which can happen if any part is damaged.

Some technicians who don’t have much experience will urge you to replace the air conditioner compressor, even if it’s not the cause of your air conditioner failure. Therefore, before contacting a technician, check that the compressor is working properly. Here are 5 signs of a malfunctioning air conditioner compressor.

Reduced Airflow

You can confirm a faulty air conditioner compressor by watching the airflow coming from the vent. The temperature of the airflow should always be consistent to keep the room cool. If you observe reduced airflow, the air conditioner compressor needs to be serviced. A weak compressor cannot produce enough cold air.

Warm Air

Another sign of a malfunctioning compressor is warm air coming from the vents. A damaged air conditioner compressor cannot supply refrigerant through the system, which causes hotter air to be released from the vents. Refrigerant leaks can also be another cause of warm air blowing out of vents. A refrigerant leak can increase the pressure on the compressor and cause compression failure.

The compressor Does not Start

Sometimes, after turning on the air conditioner, you will feel that the room is not cold. When you check the indoor and outdoor units, you will notice that the compressor is not on, but the fan is still running. The AC compressor will not start when it fails. Some of the reasons for this are damaged capacitors, faulty electrical connections, clogged drain pans, etc.

Circuit Breaker Problem

If the external condenser unit trips the circuit breaker, this is a symptom of a compressor failure. If the compressor draws too much power and overheats, it can cause an open circuit problem. Opening the AC breaker after a trip can cause massive damage and you’ll need to replace your expensive AC compressor.

Noisy Compressor

If the external AC unit makes an abnormal sound, it means the compressor is faulty. AC noise occurs when electrical components and motor fans fail. Quickly contact a professional and fix the problem before the compressor is completely damaged.

If you find a compressor malfunctioning, replace it immediately. Replacing a home air conditioner compressor can be done as follows.

Here are the steps to replace a compressor, and a few things to keep in mind when a professional replace a compressor.

Shut Down the System

Turn off the power before starting to replace the compressor. Serious electrical shock will occur if the system power is not properly turned off.
Take out the refrigerant

The next step is to remove the refrigerant from the system. Do not discharge refrigerant into the outside environment, otherwise, it will cause great damage to the environment. Store it in a gas tank to protect the environment.

Take Apart the Compressor

Disconnect the refrigerant line after removing the refrigerant. Now remove the old compressor from the AC unit located outside. Before that, you need to unbolt the compressor. The main unit connected to the compressor should also be removed.

Install a New AC Compressor

Place the new compressor and connect the refrigerant line to the existing silver welded line. Replacement should be done within the condenser unit.

Apply Vacuum and Reassemble

Now reassemble the device after applying the vacuum. Now connect it to the power supply and check if the system is working properly.

If you can’t find the cause of your air conditioner unit failure, contact a professional air conditioner repair or air conditioner repair company and they will quickly identify and fix the problem. If you are planning to buy a new air conditioner or air conditioner compressor, please contact us.

As a wholesaler of high-quality air conditioners and accessories manufacturers, ComforPlanet’s mission is to provide every user with a safe, green solution. We are equipped with a professional quality inspection system, which can fully control the quality of products. At the same time, we also provide thoughtful after-sales service. If you are interested in our air-conditioning refrigerants, please contact us today!

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner