كيف أعرف إذا كان مكيف الهواء الضاغط هو مكسور ؟

تكييف الهواء هو واحد من تلك العناصر التي الكثير منا ممتنون لأنه يحفظ لنا خلال الأشهر الحارة ، ولكن الكثير لا يعطي الكثير من التفكير العملية برمتها. في حين أنه من السهل أن تذهب فقط إلى وحدة إدخال درجة الحرارة تريد, عليك أن تكون على بينة من هذه العلامات إذا كان جهاز تكييف الهواء ضاغط مكسورة.

يستخدم تكييف الهواء الضواغط

ضاغط مكيف الهواء هو جزء مهم من مكيف الهواء كما هي المسؤولة عن نقل الحرارة وظيفة تقديم مكيفة الهواء في غرف مختلفة. ضاغط يعمل التبريد من خلال المعدات الخاصة بك حتى أنها يمكن أن تنتج هواء باردا. إذا كان A/C ضاغط فشل ، A/C الوحدة لن تكون قادرة على إنتاج الهواء البارد.

التغيرات في درجة الحرارة وتدفق

في حين أن هناك العديد من العلامات التي مكيف الهواء الضاغط هو سيء ، توقع الرئيسي هو فاتورة الكهرباء الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تجد أن فاتورة الكهرباء هو التسلق دون سبب واضح ، ضاغط مكيف الهواء قد تكون البالية. عندما ضاغط مكيف الهواء تبلى, لا يمكن أن ضغط الغاز ما يكفي. وهذا يعني الضاغط الخاص بك سيتم تشغيل أطول مما يحتاج لتبريد الغرفة ، وهذا هو السبب الفواتير الخاصة بك ترتفع.

أيضا الحرص على تقليل كمية من الهواء الساخن أو البارد يخرج من فتحات التهوية. عندما ضاغط فشل حرارة الهواء قد تكون أعلى من المعتاد. إذا لاحظت زيادة في درجة الحرارة في منزلك ، فهذا يعني ضاغط لم يعد السليم ضغط غاز التبريد أو التدفق ، والذي هو السبب في الهواء الدافئ هو الخروج بدلا من الهواء البارد.

الضوضاء الصادرة من معدات

إذا قمت بتشغيل مكيف الهواء و إشعار بصوت أعلى من المعتاد الضوضاء الخاص بك ضاغط قد بدأت تذهب السيئة. الخاص بك ضاغط يمكن أن تكون صاخبة لعدد من الأسباب المختلفة ، بما في ذلك فضفاضة محامل أو تسرب المحامل. فضفاضة تحمل عادة ما جعل طحن الصوت ، بينما تسرب تحمل سيجعل الصراخ الصوت.

في أقرب وقت لاحظت أي ضوضاء غير عادية ، يجب استدعاء فني الخدمة للتحقق من المعدات الخاصة بك. في حين أنه من السهل أن نفكر الضوضاء سوف تذهب بعيدا, فقط عن طريق السماح تشغيله ، يمكن أن تزيد من تلف الجهاز.

البرك أو التسريبات

البرك و التسريبات أيضا ضخمة مؤشر على أن هناك شيئا خطأ. في حين القذرة و انسداد لفائف يمكن أن يسبب تسرب المياه سيئة ضواغط يمكن أيضا تسرب المبردات. إذا لاحظت أي تسرب البقاء بعيدا استدعاء فني الخدمة على الفور ، على الرغم من أن قد يكون أول غريزة لتنظيف التسرب أو بركة. فني الخدمة سوف تكون قادرة على تشخيص المشكلة في حين حفظ لكم آمن.الصيانة اليومية ضاغط

هناك ثلاثة أشياء مهمة يمكنك القيام به للحفاظ على ضاغط تشغيل أطول. أولا الحفاظ على الصيانة الروتينية. الشيء الثاني يجب عليك القيام به هو أن تكون حذرا عند المناظر الطبيعية حول وحدة خارجية. الفتحات يمكن أن يكون معطوبا ، حتى إذا كانت تبدو مثل أنها يمكن أن تأخذ أي شيء. وأخيرا الحفاظ على النباتات, أوراق, أو غيرها من الحطام 2 إلى 3 أقدام من المعدات الخاصة بك حتى لا تحد من تدفق الهواء.

أعلاه يصف بالتفصيل كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان ضاغط مكيف الهواء سيئة. إذا كنت تريد استبدال مكيفات الهواء أو ضاغط مكيف الهواء, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. ونحن ملتزمون إلى فلسفة العمل من "العميل أولا ، الناس المنحى ، مما يؤدي جودة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، واستمرار نمو الأرباح" لإنشاء بالثقة صورة العلامة التجارية و محترم الصورة العامة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

How To Know If An Air Conditioner Compressor Is Broken?

Air conditioning is one of those items that many of us are grateful for because it saves us during the hot months, but many don’t give much thought to the whole operation. While it’s easy to just go to your unit and enter the temperature you want, you have to be aware of these signs if your air conditioner compressor is broken.

Uses of air conditioning compressors

The air conditioner compressor is an important part of the air conditioner as it is responsible for the heat transfer function of delivering the conditioned air to the different rooms. A compressor runs refrigerant through your equipment so it can produce cool air. If your A/C compressor fails, your A/C unit will not be able to produce cold air.

Changes in temperature and flow

While there are many signs that an air conditioner compressor is bad, the main sign is your electricity bill. If you find that your electricity bill is climbing for no apparent reason, your air conditioner compressor may be worn out. When the air conditioner compressor wears out, it can’t compress enough gas. This means your compressor will run longer than it needs to cool your room, which is why your bills go up.

Also, take care to reduce the amount of cold or warm air coming out of the vents. When the compressor fails, the air temperature may be higher than normal. If you notice an increase in temperature in your home, it means your compressor is no longer maintaining proper refrigerant pressure or flow, which is why warm air is coming out instead of cold air.

Noise from equipment

If you turn on the air conditioner and notice louder than normal noise, your compressor may be starting to go bad. Your compressor can be noisy for a number of different reasons, including loose bearings or leaking bearings. A loose bearing will usually make a grinding sound, while a leaking bearing will make a screeching sound.

As soon as you notice any unusual noises, you should call a service technician to check your equipment. While it’s easy to think the noise will go away, just by letting it run, you could further damage your device.

Puddles or leaks

Puddles and leaks are also a huge indicator that something is wrong. While dirty and clogged coils can cause water leaks, bad compressors can also leak refrigerants. If you notice any leaks, stay away and call a service technician right away, even though your first instinct might be to clean up the leak or puddle. A service technician will be able to diagnose the problem while keeping you safe.Daily maintenance of compressor

There are three important things you can do to keep your compressor running longer. First, maintain routine maintenance. The second thing you should do is be careful when landscaping around the exterior unit. Vents can be damaged, even if they look like they can take anything. Finally, keep plants, leaves, or other debris 2 to 3 feet away from your equipment so they don’t restrict airflow.

The above describes in detail how to know if the air conditioner compressor is bad. If you want to replace the air conditioner or air conditioner compressor, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. We are committed to the business philosophy of “customer first, people-oriented, leading quality, leading technology, and continuous profit growth” to create a trustworthy brand image and a respected public image.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner