كيفية تنظيف الجزء الداخلي من مكيف الهواء ؟

وحدة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك هو جزء أساسي من جعل منزلك واحة من الراحة والاسترخاء. مع مرور الوقت, قد تلاحظ أن الجهاز سوف تعمل بجد للوصول إلى نفس مستوى التبريد كما كان من قبل. وبالمثل ، إذا كان لديك التدفئة والتهوية ونظام تكييف الهواء (HVAC), تدفئة قد تصبح أقل فعالية مع مرور الوقت.

تنظيف مكيف الهواء الخاص بك هو عنصر أساسي من عناصر الصيانة ، وأنه سيتم الحفاظ على النظام الخاص بك صحية لفترة أطول. وهذا يعني أقل إصلاحات وخفض فواتير الطاقة. مع بعض الوقت والصبر والدقة ، يمكنك تنظيف مكيف الهواء الخاص بك للحصول على أداء أفضل.

1. إيقاف الطاقة من أجهزة تكييف الهواء

مكيفات الهواء لها العديد من الأجزاء المتحركة ، ومنذ السلامة أمر بالغ الأهمية ، يجب إيقاف الطاقة إلى قواطع مربع. هذا يعني أنك لن يكون لها أي أضواء, لذلك هذا هو بالتأكيد يوم المشروع. إذا كانت الوحدة الداخلية هو في مكان مظلم مثل العلية, سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد الإضاءة الكافية.2. بدوره على وحدة التيار المتردد

الخاص بك منفاخ وحدة سوف يكون الباب لفائف المبخر. اعتمادا على الوحدة, قد تحتاج إلى إزالة احباط الشريط. عادة ما تكون هناك العديد من البراغي أو المسامير التي تمسك الباب في المكان.3. تنظيف مكيف الهواء المبخر لفائف

إذا كان لديك فرشاة ناعمة ، استخدامه لإزالة الغبار من لفائف. هذا الغبار تتكون من أي جزيئات في منزلك. وهذا يشمل خلايا الجلد و حبوب اللقاح في بعض الأحيان, لذلك إذا كنت عرضة لأمراض الحساسية ، قد تحتاج إلى ارتداء قناع.

أفضل محلول التنظيف لا شطف ملف الأنظف ، والتي يمكنك شراء في متجر المحلية تحسين المنزل. هذا رذاذ الرغاوي ثم تقطر في الأجهزة استنزاف عموم تحمل الاوساخ والغبار. رش رغوة بالتساوي قدر الإمكان على جميع المناطق الصغيرة التي هي خارج متناول يديك.

أفضل وقت للقيام بذلك هو في يوم حار حتى عند تشغيل الوحدة مرة أخرى ، AC التكثيف سيتم طرد لفائف.4. تنظيف AC عموم استنزاف

بعد لفائف نظافة فعلت تماما وظيفتها تنظيف استنزاف عموم. الصابون والماء الساخن أماكن جيدة للبدء ، و التبييض يمكن أن تساعد في التطهير. اختيار 50/50 خليط من التبييض والماء. من أجل حل هباء للتأكد من أنها واضحة. إذا كنت تريد على المدى الطويل طريقة لمنع نمو الطحالب, يمكنك شراء AC استنزاف عموم قرص التحسن في معظم المنازل و المتاجر.5. إذا كان مكيف الهواء استنزاف المسدودة ، تنظيفه

إذا كان لديك محلول التبييض بسهولة الهبات هباء ، يمكنك تخطي هذه الخطوة. لو كان بطيئا, استنزاف الخاص بك قد يكون انسداد. العفن والطحالب يمكن أن تتراكم في المصارف إذا لم يتم تنظيفها وصيانتها بانتظام. انها عادة ما تكون بوصة واسعة الأنابيب البلاستيكية, لذلك لا تأخذ الكثير من تراكم تسد.

استنزاف الخاص بك قد ينتهي الخارج عادة حول المكثف الوحدة. وإلا فإنه يصب في فائدة أو بالوعة المجاري في الطابق السفلي. إذا كان لديك وحدة في العلية ، قد الجري واحد من الجدران الخارجية. تمشي هباء حتى النهاية وتحمل الرطب/الجافة فراغ معك. إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء الاوساخ التصفية ، يمكنك إزالته من فراغ.

اتخاذ فراغ خرطوم ونعلق عليه إلى نهاية استنزاف. يمكنك منع تسرب الهواء من خلال عقد منشفة حول الفجوة. إذا كنت تريد أشد ختم الغراء خرطوم التصريف معا. بدوره على فراغ والسماح لها تشغيل لمدة دقيقتين إلى ثلاث دقائق على إزالة أي تراكم التي تراكمت.6. إغلاق AC وصول الفريق

أعد لوحة الوصول باستخدام نفس مسامير يمكنك إزالتها في بداية الإجراء. إذا كان لديك HVAC احباط الشريط استخدامه لختم الجزء العلوي والسفلي من حصول الفريق. لا تحجب تسمية الشركة المصنعة ، كما قد يكون مطلوبا من قبل فني لإجراء أعمال الصيانة أو الإصلاحات على المعدات.

انها كل ما عليك القيام به من أجل التنظيف العادية ، ولكن إذا كان لديك تحديا لا يمكن التعامل مع الخاص بك, هناك فرصة جيدة أنك سوف تحتاج إلى الحصول على مساعدة متخصصة من أجل الحصول على تنظيفها جيدا. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء جهاز لتكييف الهواء ، أنت أيضا موضع ترحيب في الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والمكونات المصنعة. موزع لدينا شركاء في مهمة لتبسيط العمل وتوفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة بأسعار معقولة. يمكنك أن تجد العديد من الماركات أجهزة تكييف الهواء هنا أيضا تمكنك من معرفة كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء الذي حق لك. الأجهزة الذكية يمكن أيضا التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

How To Clean The Interior Of An Air Conditioner?

Your air conditioning unit is an essential part of making your home an oasis of rest and relaxation. Over time, you may notice that your device will work harder to reach the same cooling level as before. Likewise, if you have a heating, ventilation, and air conditioning system (HVAC), heating may become less effective over time.

Cleaning your air conditioner is a key element of maintenance, and it will keep your system healthier for longer. This means fewer major repairs and lower energy bills. With some time, patience, and precision, you can clean your air conditioner for better performance.

1. Turn off the power of the air conditioner

Air conditioners have many moving parts, and since safety is paramount, you should turn off the power to the breaker box. That means you won’t have any lights, so this is definitely a day project. If your indoor unit is in a dark place, such as an attic, you will need to set up adequate lighting.2. Turn on the AC unit

Your blower unit will have a door to the evaporator coil. Depending on your unit, you may need to remove the foil tape. There are usually several bolts or screws that hold the door in place.3. Clean the air conditioner evaporator coil

If you have a soft brush, use it to remove dust from the coils. This dust will consist of any particles in your home. This includes skin cells and sometimes pollen, so if you’re prone to allergies, you may need to wear a mask.

The best cleaning solution is a no-rinse coil cleaner, which you can buy at your local home improvement store. This spray foams and then drips into the appliance’s drain pan, carrying away dirt and dust. Spray the foam as evenly as possible on all small areas that are out of reach with your hands.

The best time to do this is on a warm day so that when you turn the unit back on, the AC condensation will flush out the coils.4. Clean the AC drain pan

After the coil cleaner has completely done its job, clean the drain pan. Soap and hot water are good places to start, and bleach can help with disinfection. Choose a 50/50 mixture of bleach and water. Pour the solution down the drain to make sure it’s clear. If you want a long-term way to prevent algae growth, you can buy an AC drain pan tablet at most home improvement and hardware stores.5. If the air conditioner drain is clogged, clean it

If your bleach solution easily flushes down the drain, you can skip this step. If it’s slow, your drain may be clogged. Mold and algae can build up in drains if not cleaned and maintained regularly. It’s usually an inch wide PVC pipe, so it doesn’t take much buildup to clog.

Your drain may end up outside, usually around the condenser unit. Otherwise, it drains into a utility sink or drains on the basement floor. If your unit is in the attic, it may run down one of your exterior walls. Walk down the drain to the end and carry a wet/dry vacuum with you. If you are concerned about soiling the filter, you can remove it from the vacuum.

Take the vacuum hose and attach it to the end of the drain. You can prevent air leaks by holding a towel around the gap. If you want the tightest seal, glue the hose and drain together. Turn on the vacuum and let it run for two to three minutes to remove any buildup that has built up.6. Close the AC access panel

Reattach the access panel using the same screws you removed at the beginning of the procedure. If you have HVAC foil tape, use it to seal the top and bottom of the access panel. Do not obscure the manufacturer’s label, as it may be required by a technician to perform maintenance or repairs on the equipment.

It’s all you need to do for regular cleaning, but if you have a challenge you can’t handle on your own, there’s a good chance you’ll need to seek professional help to get them cleaned thoroughly. If you are planning to buy an air conditioner, you are also welcome to contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and components manufacturer. Our reseller partners are on a mission to simplify their work and provide the highest quality at the most affordable price. You can find many air conditioner brands here, and also let you know how to choose the air conditioner that’s right for you. Smart machines can also be found here.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner