كيفية تنظيف جهاز لتكييف الهواء الفلتر ؟

إذا كنت أتساءل كيف لتنظيف نافذة مكيف الهواء وحدة, أول شيء فعله هو تنظيف الفلاتر. مرشحات على الهواء المركزية الوحدات عادة استبدال بدلا من تنظيفها ، لذلك إذا كنت تنظيف فلتر على وحدة أكبر, يجب عليك مراجعة دليل المالك لمعرفة ما إذا كان تنظيف الفلتر هو حقا خيار. فلتر إزالة يختلف من وحدة إلى وحدة ، ولكن الخطوات لتنظيف الفلتر عموما هي نفسها.

1. فراغ AC filter

صيانة دورية تحتاج فقط إلى فراغ. استخدام مرفق دون فرشاة ، وهذا يمكن أن تلحق الضرر التصفية. تشغيل فراغ فوهة صعودا ونزولا على طول من مرشح. قد ترى قليلا جدا من غبار إزالتها. إذا كان لديك حيوانات أليفة, قد تحتاج إلى التحقق من تصفية عدة مرات لإزالة الكثير من الشعر قدر الإمكان. لا تضغط من الصعب على تصفية حين كنس ، أو قد ينتهي تمزق أو السمكرة التصفية.

2. نقع AC filter

ملء حوض استحمام أو آخر حاوية كبيرة مع الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إضافة القليل العادية المنظفات السائلة وتخلط جيدا رغوة الماء. وضع مرشح في حاوية و تأكد من أنها المغمورة. نقل تصفية ذهابا وإيابا بحيث يتم تغطيتها بالكامل مع محلول الصابون ، والسماح لها الجلوس لمدة 10 إلى 15 دقيقة.

لا تستخدم فرش أو غيرها من أدوات جلخ على مرشح كما أنها قد تسبب الضرر. باستخدام خرطوم هو وسيلة رائعة لإزالة الأوساخ والحطام. شطف مع الخرطوم من جانب واحد في كل مرة حتى الماء يتدفق واضحة.

3. رذاذ AC filter

مزيج واحد-إلى-واحد محلول من الخل والماء إضافة إلى زجاجة رذاذ. رذاذ كلا الجانبين من تصفية و انتظر 10 دقائق من أجل حل لقتل البكتيريا. شطف مرشح تحت الماء الجاري قبل المتابعة.

4. الجافة AC filter

AC filter يحتاج إلى الهواء المجفف و يمكن أن يستغرق عدة ساعات لإزالة الرطوبة. للمساعدة في هذه العملية ، يمكنك وضع جريدة على الأرض تحت التصفية. عقد مرشح ضد الجدار أعلى الصحيفة. بعد ثلاث ساعات على الأقل, يمكنك إعادة تثبيت عامل التصفية في وحدة تكييف الهواء.

الحفاظ على الخاص بك AC تشغيل قوي

نظيفة مكيف كفاءة مكيف الهواء, لكنه ليس دائما من الممكن أن تأخذ من الوقت لتنظيف وحدات تكييف الهواء نفسك. إذا لم يكن لديك متجر فراغ لا ترغب في التعامل مع المواد الكيميائية المستندة إلى حلول التنظيف, أو لا تريد أن تنفق ساعات بعناية تمشيط مكيف الهواء الخاص بك هو زعانف في مكان يمكنك الاتصال في المهنية.

ويصف فوق خطوات تنظيف مكيف الهواء فلتر. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو ترغب في شراء جديدة مكيف هواء مرشح, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء وأجهزة تكييف الهواء والإكسسوارات المصنعة. ونحن ملتزمون إلى فلسفة العمل من "العميل أولا ، الناس المنحى ، مما يؤدي جودة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، واستمرار نمو الأرباح" لإنشاء بالثقة صورة العلامة التجارية و محترم الصورة العامة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

How To Clean An Air Conditioner Filter?

If you’re wondering how to clean a window air conditioner unit, the first thing to do is to clean the filters. Filters on central air units are usually replaced rather than cleaned, so if you’re cleaning a filter on a larger unit, you should check the owner’s manual to see if cleaning the filter is really an option. Filter removal varies from unit to unit, but the steps for cleaning the filter are generally the same.

1. Vacuum AC filter

For regular maintenance, you just need to vacuum. Use an attachment without a brush, as this can damage the filter. Run the vacuum nozzle up and down the length of the filter. You may see quite a bit of dust removed. If you have pets, you may need to check the filter a few times to remove as much hair as possible. Do not press hard on the filter while vacuuming, or you may end up tearing or denting the filter.

2. Soak the AC filter

Fill a bathtub or another large container with room temperature water. Add a little regular liquid detergent and mix well to lather the water. Put the filter in the container and make sure it is submerged. Move the filter back and forth so that it is completely covered with the soap solution, and let it sit for 10 to 15 minutes.

Do not use brushes or other abrasive tools on the filter as they may cause damage. Using a hose is a great way to remove dirt and debris. Rinse with the hose from one side at a time until the water runs clear.

3. Spray AC filter

Mix a one-to-one solution of vinegar and water and add it to a spray bottle. Spray both sides of the filter and wait 10 minutes for the solution to kill bacteria. Rinse the filter under running water before continuing.

4. Dry the AC filter

The AC filter needs to be air-dried and can take several hours to completely remove the moisture. To help with this process, you can place newspaper on the ground below the filter. Hold the filter against the wall on top of the newspaper. After at least three hours, you can reinstall the filter in the air conditioner unit.

Keep your AC running strong

A clean air conditioner is an efficient air conditioner, but it’s not always feasible to take the time to clean your air conditioner units yourself. If you don’t have a shop vacuum, don’t want to deal with chemical-based cleaning solutions, or don’t want to spend hours carefully combing your air conditioner’s fins into place, you can call in a professional.

The above describes the steps to clean the air conditioner filter. If you have any questions or want to buy a new air conditioner filter, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and air conditioner accessories manufacturer. We are committed to the business philosophy of “customer first, people-oriented, leading quality, leading technology, and continuous profit growth” to create a trustworthy brand image and a respected public image.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner