كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء ؟

هل كنت ترغب في شراء جديدة مكيف الهواء ؟ أو ربما كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة في اختيار الحق مكيف الهواء في منزلك أو شقة.

مع الكثير من الخيارات, من وسط مكيفات الهواء المحمولة و نافذة مكيف الهواء وحدات الصماء انقسام المصغر وأكثر من ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب معرفة كيفية اختيار أجهزة تكييف الهواء التي تناسب احتياجاتك. لحسن الحظ, سوف تجد جميع الأجوبة في هذه step-by-step دليل.

الخطوة 1: تحديد الميزانية الخاصة بك

أول شيء يجب عليك القيام به عند اختيار جهاز لتكييف الهواء هو تحديد كم كنت على استعداد لإنفاق على وحدات التبريد.

عموما, مكيفات الهواء تميل إلى الوقوع في فئة "عالية بأسعار الأجهزة".

ومع ذلك ، اعتمادا على الميزانية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الحصول بأسعار معقولة نسبيا نظام التبريد التي يمكن أن توفر لك المال في المدى الطويل.

السلطة الإنفاق الخاص بك وسوف اقول لكم ما هو نوع من مكيف الهواء التي يمكنك استخدامها.

نافذة مكيف الهواء

متوسط سعر نافذة مكيف الهواء بين 150 و 300 دولار. هذه مكيفات الهواء هي الأفضل لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أرخص وسيلة للتمتع بالهواء البارد. وهي مصممة لتبريد غرفة واحدة.

وحدة الإطار يجب أن تكون مثبتة داخل النافذة ، ولكن من السهل القيام به. نافذة تصاعد بين قوسين و الأكورديون الألواح المتضمنة شراء, مما يسمح لك لتثبيت ويندوز من مختلف الأحجام.

من خلال الجدار مكيف الهواء

متوسط السعر من خلال الجدار مكيف الهواء بين 400 و 700 دولار. هذه مكيفات الهواء هي في الواقع نفس وحدات النافذة ، ولكن يمكنك تثبيتها من خلال الجدار بدلا من النافذة. كل وحدة يأتي مع الأكمام لدعم وزن الوحدة على الحائط. هذا نوع من مكيف الهواء هي كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على ويندوز القائمة في استخدام حين لا يزال وجود غير مكلفة نظام تكييف الهواء.

مكيف الهواء المحمولة

متوسط سعر مكيف الهواء المحمولة هي ما بين 250 و 500 دولار. الغرض من مكيف الهواء محمولة على تبريد غرفة واحدة. ميزة واحدة من هذه الوحدات على نافذة الجدار من خلال الوحدات التي يمكن نقلها من غرفة إلى غرفة. ولكن بعض الإصدارات تتطلب الهواء الساخن إلى أن تستنفد من ويندوز (أو بوسائل أخرى).

الصماء mini split air conditioner

متوسط سعر الصماء mini-split air conditioner يتراوح بين 700 الى 2500 دولار. هذه وحدات تكييف الهواء هي مثالية لأي شخص يريد استخدام تكييف الهواء في غرفة بلا نوافذ أو الذين لا يمكن تثبيت مجاري الهواء المركزية تكييف الهواء النظام. هذه مكيفات الهواء تتكون من قسمين: داخلي وحدة وحدة في الهواء الطلق. الوحدة الداخلية هي التي شنت على الجدار و تقدم باردة الهواء ، بينما في الهواء الطلق وحدة قوى النظام و هي التي شنت على الجدار الخارجي أو الكلمة. هذه وحدات تكييف الهواء يمكن استخدامها في تبريد غرفة واحدة أو مرتبطة معا بارد غرف متعددة في نفس الوقت.

تكييف الهواء المركزية

متوسط سعر مكيف مركزي يتراوح بين 1000 إلى 3500 دولار. العديد من المنازل الآن هذه مكيفات الهواء المثبتة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان النظام الجديد لا وجود له ، يمكنك إضافة نظام جديد. وينصح التركيب المهني بسبب تعقيد إضافة مجاري الهواء و حجم وحدة تكييف الهواء لتناسب لقطات مربع من المنزل.الخطوة 2: النظر المادية والقيود الهيكلية

عند اختيار الحق مكيف الهواء, من المهم أن نأخذ في الاعتبار المساحة الفعلية المقدمة هيكل الغرفة التي سيتم تثبيت الوحدة.

شرح:

المساحة الفعلية

وضع أجهزة تكييف الهواء التي قوية جدا على الغرفة التي يتم وضعها يمكن أن يسبب العديد من المشاكل التي تنبع من حقيقة أن الوحدة سوف بالتناوب بين ركوب الدراجات وإيقاف كثير من الأحيان.

يمكنك تجربة عالية الرطوبة في الغرفة

المكيفات تستهلك المزيد من الكهرباء

التبديل المتكرر بين الدورات يمكن أن يسبب ارتداء سابق لأوانه على الآلات والمعدات

من ناحية أخرى, إذا كان لديك غرفة مكيف صغير جدا و أضعفت ، المشكلة الأكثر وضوحا هو أن الغرفة ليست التبريد بشكل صحيح.

فإنه يمكن أيضا زيادة تكاليف الطاقة لأنه قد تشغيل بكامل الطاقة لفترة أطول. أفضل طريقة للعثور على الحق في الحجم مكيف لقياس الغرفة التي كنت تخطط لوضعه.

ملاحظة: هذه التوصية لا ينطبق إلا على غرفة واحدة نافذة ، من خلال الجدار, المحمولة, و الصماء مصغرة تقسيم وحدات تكييف الهواء. المهنية قياس وتركيب ينصح الصماء مصغرة تقسيم أنظمة تكييف الهواء المركزية التي تغطي العديد من الغرف أو المنزل بأكمله.

اختيار مكيف الهواء الحجم

لتحديد الحجم الصحيح AC وحدة ، كل ما عليك هو شريط قياس. ثم اتبع اثنين خطوات بسيطة:

1. قياس عرض وطول الغرفة في القدمين

2. تتضاعف هذه الأرقام للحصول على أقدام مربعة (قدم مربع)

على سبيل المثال ، 20 قدم × 30 قدما غرفة يساوي 600 قدم مربع (20 × 30 = 600).

مرة واحدة يمكنك الحصول على هذا الرقم يمكنك شراء الحجم الصحيح مكيف الهواء. تحتاج فقط إلى الذهاب خطوة أبعد المباراة لقطات مربع الصحيح وحدة حرارية بريطانية (وحدة حرارية بريطانية) من أجل وحدة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك.

القيود الهيكلية

اعتمادا على نوع من المنزل أو الشقة الخاصة ، قد يكون هناك بعض القيود القانونية على نوع من مكيف الهواء يمكنك تثبيت.

على سبيل المثال ، بعض المجمعات السكنية و المجمعات السكنية لا تسمح لك لتثبيت مكيفات هواء النافذة لأن جزءا منهم الخروج من النافذة.

أيضا, قد لا تكون قادرة على تثبيت الجدار من خلال أجهزة تكييف الهواء أو الصماء مصغرة تقسيم النظام لأنه يتطلب تغييرات هيكلية على الجدران. ومع ذلك, مكيفات الهواء المحمولة يسمح عموما لأن هذه الوحدات لا نخرج من ويندوز و لا يتطلب أي تركيب خاص. 

أما بالنسبة تكييف مركزي, بعض المنازل التي لم تكن في الأصل بنيت مع هذا النظام قد لا تكون قادرة على التعامل مع هذا النوع من الترقية بسبب هيكلها. هذه مكيفات الهواء تتطلب مجاري الهواء التي المساحة المتاحة قد لا تسمح. لذلك, إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الهواء البارد في منزلك ، يجب عليك أن تختار من بين أنواع أخرى من وحدات تكييف الهواء.

الخطوة 3: تحديد قائمة قصيرة من يحتاج

بعد أن كنت قد عملت خارج الميزانية الخاصة بك و فرز المعوقات التي قد تواجه تركيب المعدات ، حان الوقت للإجابة على السؤال الكبير:

بالضبط ما تحتاج مكيف الهواء ؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى اختيار مكيف هواء, معرفة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك تكييف الهواء سوف نقطة لكم في الاتجاه الصحيح. اسأل نفسك هذه الأسئلة إلى معرفة كيفية اختيار الحق في تكييف الهواء وحدة. مستويات الديسيبل تختلف على نطاق واسع في مكيفات الهواء.

فإن مكيف مركزي كان أهدأ (10dB) ، تليها الصماء مصغرة نظام تقسيم (20 ديسبل).

نافذة من خلال الجدار AC الوحدات مقبولة (50dB) لأن ضوضاء جزء من النظام هو خارج أو في غرفة أخرى.

مكيفات الهواء المحمولة هي الأعلى صوتا (70dB) و يمكن أن يكون مرتفعا كما مكنسة كهربائية.

الخطوة 4: جعل اختيارك

الآن بعد أن كنت قد تعلمت قليلا عن مكيفات الهواء سألت نفسك بعض الأسئلة الأولية ، حان الوقت لاتخاذ قرار نهائي بشأن كيفية اختيار جهاز لتكييف الهواء. يمكنك اختيار وفقا الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. اختيار مكيف الهواء يأتي في الواقع إلى وضع ميزانية ، فهم ما هي الخيارات الممكنة داخل المنزل الخاص بك, واختيار واحد الذي أفضل يلبي التوقعات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت لا تزال لديك أسئلة أو ترغب في شراء مكيف هواء, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير الآمن, المحمولة, و الخضراء المستدامة والطاقة المنتجات. موزع لدينا شركاء في مهمة لتبسيط العمل وتوفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة بأسعار معقولة. يمكنك أن تجد العديد من الماركات أجهزة تكييف الهواء هنا أيضا تمكنك من معرفة كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء الذي حق لك.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

How To Choose An Air Conditioner?

Do you want to buy a new air conditioner? Or maybe you need some help choosing the right air conditioner for your home or apartment.

With so many options, from central air conditioners to portable and window air conditioner units to ductless mini-split systems and more, it can be difficult to figure out how to choose the air conditioner that best suits your needs. Fortunately, you’ll find all the answers in this step-by-step guide.

Step 1: Determine your budget

The first thing you should do when choosing an air conditioner is to determine how much you are willing to spend on cooling units.

Generally speaking, air conditioners do tend to fall into the category of “high-priced appliances”.

However, depending on your budget, you can get a relatively affordable cooling system that can save you money in the long run.

Your spending power will tell you what type of air conditioner you can use.

Window air conditioner

The average price of a window air conditioner is between $150 and $300. These air conditioners are best for those who are looking for the cheapest way to enjoy the cool air. They are designed to cool a single room.

The window unit has to be installed inside the window, but it’s easy to do. Window mounting brackets and accordion panels are included with purchase, allowing you to install windows of various sizes.

Through wall air conditioner

The average price of a through-the-wall air conditioner is between $400 and $700. These air conditioners are actually the same as window units, but you install them through the wall instead of the window. Each unit comes with a sleeve to support the weight of the unit on the wall. This type of air conditioner is great for people who want to keep their existing windows in use while still having an inexpensive air conditioning system.

Portable air conditioner

The average price of a portable air conditioner is between $250 and $500. The purpose of a portable air conditioner is to cool a single room. One advantage these units have over the window and through-wall units is that they can be moved from room to room. However, some versions do require hot air to be exhausted out of the windows (or by other means).

Ductless mini split air conditioner

The average price for a ductless mini-split air conditioner ranges from $700 to $2,500. These air conditioning units are perfect for anyone who wants to use air conditioning in a windowless room or who can’t install ductwork for a central air conditioning system. These air conditioners consist of two parts: an indoor unit and an outdoor unit. The indoor unit is mounted on the wall and delivers cool air, while the outdoor unit powers the system and is mounted on the exterior wall or floor. These air conditioning units can be used to cool a single room or linked together to cool multiple rooms at the same time.

Central air conditioning

The average price for a central air conditioner ranges from $1,000 to $3,500. Many homes now have these air conditioners installed. However, if a new system does not exist, you can add a new system. Professional installation is recommended due to the complexity of adding ductwork and the size of the air conditioning unit to fit the square footage of the home.Step 2: Consider physical and structural constraints

When choosing the right air conditioner, it’s important to keep in mind the physical space provided to you and the structure of the room in which you will install the unit.

Explain:

Physical space

Placing an air conditioner that is too powerful for the room in which it is placed can cause several problems, all of which stem from the fact that the unit will alternate between cycling on and off too often.

You can experience high humidity in the room

Air conditioners consume more electricity

Frequent switching between cycles can cause premature wear on your equipment machinery

On the other hand, if your room’s air conditioner is too small and underpowered, the most obvious problem is that your room isn’t cooling properly.

It can also increase energy costs because it has to run at full power for longer. The best way to find the right size air conditioner is to measure the room in which you plan to place it.

Note: This recommendation only applies to single room window, through-wall, portable, and ductless mini-split air conditioning units. Professional measurement and installation is recommended for ductless mini-split and central air conditioning systems that will cover multiple rooms or an entire home.

Choose the air conditioner size

To determine the right size AC unit, all you need is a tape measure. Then follow these two simple steps:

1. Measure the width and length of the room in feet

2. Multiply these two numbers to get square feet (square feet)

For example, a 20-foot x 30-foot room equals 600 square feet (20 x 30 = 600).

Once you get that number, you can buy the right size air conditioner. You just need to go one step further and match your square footage to the correct British Thermal Unit (BTU) for your air conditioning unit.

Structural constraints

Depending on the type of house or apartment you own, there may be certain legal restrictions on the type of air conditioner you can install.

For example, some residential complexes and apartment complexes don’t allow you to install window air conditioners because part of them hang out of the window.

Also, you may not be able to install a through-wall air conditioner or a ductless mini-split system because it would require structural changes to the walls. However, portable air conditioners are generally allowed because these units do not hang out of windows and do not require any special installation. 

As for central air conditioning, some houses that were not originally built with this system may not be able to cope with this type of upgrade due to their structure. These air conditioners require ductwork, which the available space may not allow. Therefore, if you want to use cool air in your home, you must choose among other types of air conditioning units.

Step 3: Determine your short list of needs

After you’ve worked out your budget and sorted out the constraints you might face installing equipment, it’s time to answer the big question:

What exactly do you need an air conditioner for?

When it comes to choosing an air conditioner, figuring out your air conditioning needs will point you in the right direction. Ask yourself these questions to figure out how to choose the right air conditioner unit. Decibel levels vary widely in air conditioners.

The central air conditioner was the quietest (10dB), followed by the ductless mini-split system (20dB).

Window and through-wall AC units are tolerable (50dB) because the noisiest part of the system is outside or in another room.

Portable air conditioners are loudest (70dB) and can be as loud as a vacuum cleaner.

Step 4: Make your choice

Now that you’ve learned a little about air conditioners and asked yourself some preliminary questions, it’s time to make a final decision on how to choose an air conditioner. You can choose according to the above steps. Choosing an air conditioner really comes down to setting a budget, understanding what options are possible within your home, and choosing the one that best meets your expectations. If you still have questions or want to buy an air conditioner, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. We are committed to providing safe, portable, and sustainable green energy products. Our reseller partners are on a mission to simplify their work and provide the highest quality at the most affordable price. You can find many air conditioner brands here, and also let you know how to choose the air conditioner that’s right for you.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner