دليل أنابيب النحاس لتكييف الهواء

النحاس أنابيب هي واحدة من المكونات المطلوبة أنظمة تكييف الهواء والتبريد. هذا الأنبوب بمثابة مسار التبريد تدفق بين مكونات النظام ومنعها من التسرب إلى الجو. أبعاد تصاعد تخطيط ، والتجهيزات يجب أن يتم بشكل صحيح لضمان النظام يعمل بكفاءة.

أثناء التثبيت ، من المهم للحفاظ على الرطوبة والأوساخ والملوثات الأخرى من النظام. هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تؤثر على أداء النظام وحتى قد تتسبب في تلف مكونات معينة.

أثناء إنتاج أنابيب النحاس, داخل الأنابيب قد تم تنظيفها وتجفيفها ثم كلا الطرفين مختومة لضمان أن تظل سليمة. يجب أن تأكد من التبريد سوف تكون باستخدام لن تتفاعل مع النحاس. الأمونيا التبريد يتفاعل مع النحاس لا ينبغي أن تستخدم. بدلا من ذلك, صلب الذى لا يصدأ أنبوب أنواع يجب أن تستخدم.

أنابيب النحاس نوع

وهناك أساسا نوعين من أنابيب الصلب-رسم أنابيب وخراطيم.

صعوبة استخلاص النحاس

هذا النوع من الأنابيب جامدة جامدة جامدة. لا ينحني بسهولة ، ولا ينبغي له. الملحقات المستخدمة للحصول على التكوين المطلوبة للتثبيت. تتوفر عادة أطوال 10 أو 20 قدم. كل نوع هو متاح في ثلاثة الأوزان القياسية مع سمك الجدار. نوع K يحتوي سمكا الجدار ، تليها أنواع ل " و " م إذا كنت في حاجة الى ارتفاع ضغط أنبوب, يجب عليك استخدام أكثر سمكا الأنبوب للتأكد من أنه يمكن التعامل مع ضغط غاز التبريد. على شكل حرف L OD عادة ما يبدأ في 3/8", ثم 1/2", 5/8", 3/4", 7/8", 11⁄8", 13⁄8", 15⁄8", 21⁄8" و 25⁄8".

النحاس الناعمة

النحاس لينة مرنة ويمكن توالت في 25' 50'. نموذجية خارج أقطار تتراوح من 1/8" إلى 13⁄8". وسم ACR يتم على أنابيب للإشارة إلى أنه يتم استخدام تكييف الهواء والتبريد الأغراض. أثناء إنتاج هذه الأجزاء يتم غسلها و مجففة لإزالة الرطوبة من الأنابيب. ثم كان شغلها مع النيتروجين قبل السد.العزل و الاحتياطات

لمنع التبريد من امتصاص الحرارة لا لزوم لها من البيئة ، أنابيب النحاس يستخدم العزل بين المبخر والضاغط على الضغط المنخفض جانب النظام. لذلك سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية العزل ملفوفة حول أنابيب النحاس لهذا الغرض. وهذا هو أيضا لمنع التكثيف على أنابيب.

عندما قطع أنبوب إلى الطول المطلوب ، تأكد من استخدام الأداة المناسبة ، مثل قطع أنبوب. نتوءات إنشاؤها داخل قطع أنبوب يجب إزالتها من أنبوب هذه الملوثات يمكن أن تؤثر على تدفق أنبوب. التبريد تؤثر على أداء النظام.

عند الانحناء المطلوبة ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه فقط النحاس الناعمة أنواع يمكن أن تكون عازمة. واستخدام مناسب الكوع الربيع لمنع سحق أو مجعد.

عند لحام أو مختلط مطلوب, تأكد من أن يتم تدريب اتبع بدقة تعليمات الشركة الصانعة.

ارتداء نظارات السلامة عند تصرفاتك تسبب الجسيمات التي ستصدر في الهواء.

عندما كنت تفعل عملية الصلب التي تسخن أنبوب و يترك يبرد ببطء ، تأكد من استخدام اللهب المشتعلة 1 قدم بعيدا في كل مرة بدلا من تركيز الحرارة في بقعة واحدة.

تأكد من مكان جيد التهوية ، وخاصة إذا كان عملك تنتج أبخرة. لا تتنفس في الغاز الزائد و اللصق.

أعلاه يصف بإيجاز بعض المعلومات الأساسية عن أنابيب النحاس لمكيفات الهواء. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مكيفات الهواء أو مكيف الهواء اكسسوارات, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. ونحن ملتزمون إلى فلسفة العمل من "العميل أولا ، الناس المنحى ، مما يؤدي جودة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، واستمرار نمو الأرباح" لإنشاء بالثقة صورة العلامة التجارية و محترم الصورة العامة. ComforPlanet ملتزمة بتوفير الآمنة عالية الجودة طويلة الأمد التكييف ومنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

Guide To Copper Pipe For Air Conditioning

Copper pipes are one of the components required for air conditioning and refrigeration systems. This tube serves as a path for refrigerant to flow between system components and prevent it from escaping into the atmosphere. Dimensions, mounting layout, and fittings must be done correctly to ensure the system operates efficiently.

During installation, it is critical to keep moisture, dirt, and other contaminants out of the system. These foreign objects can affect the performance of the system and may even cause damage to certain components.

During the production of copper pipes, the inside of the pipe has been cleaned and dried, and then both ends are sealed to ensure that it remains intact. You have to check to make sure the refrigerant you will be using will not react with the copper. Ammonia refrigerant reacts with copper and should not be used. Instead, stainless steel tube types must be used.

Copper tube type

There are basically two types of tubes, hard-draw tubes, and hoses.

Hard-drawn copper

This type of tubing is rigid, rigid, and rigid. It doesn’t bend easily, nor should it. Accessories are used to obtain the configuration required for installation. Typically available lengths are 10 or 20 feet. Each type is available in three standard weights with different wall thicknesses. Type K has the thickest wall, followed by types L and M. If you need a higher pressure tube, you should use a thicker tube to make sure it can handle the pressure of the refrigerant. L-shaped OD usually starts at 3/8″, then 1/2″, 5/8″, 3/4″, 7/8″, 11⁄8″, 13⁄8″, 15⁄8″, 21⁄8″ and 25⁄8″.

Soft copper

Soft copper is flexible and can be rolled into 25′ or 50′. Typical outside diameters range from 1/8″ to 13⁄8″. The marking of the ACR is done on the tubing to indicate that it is used for air conditioning and refrigeration purposes. During production, these parts are washed and dehydrated to remove moisture from the tubes. It was then filled with nitrogen before capping.Insulation and precautions

To prevent the refrigerant from absorbing unnecessary heat from the environment, copper pipe insulation is used between the evaporator and the compressor on the low-pressure side of the system. So you will be able to see the insulation wrapped around the copper pipe for this purpose. This is also to prevent condensation on the tubes.

When cutting the tube to the desired length, make sure to use the proper tool, such as a tube cutter. Burrs created inside the cut tube must be removed from the tube as these contaminants can affect the flow of the tube. refrigerant and affect the performance of the system.

When bending is required, please note that only soft copper types can be bent. Use a suitable elbow spring to prevent squashing or kinking.

When soldering or brazing is required, make sure you are trained and strictly follow the manufacturer’s instructions.

Wear safety goggles when your actions cause particles to be released into the air.

When you do the annealing process that heats the tube and lets it cool slowly, make sure to use the burning flame 1 foot away at a time instead of concentrating the heat in one spot.

Make sure the workplace is well ventilated, especially if your work produces fumes. Do not breathe in excess gas and adhesive.

The above briefly describes some basic information on copper pipes for air conditioners. If you want to buy air conditioners or air conditioner accessories, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. We are committed to the business philosophy of “customer first, people-oriented, leading quality, leading technology, and continuous profit growth” to create a trustworthy brand image and a respected public image. ComforPlanet is committed to providing you with safe, high-quality, long-lasting HVAC and cost-effective products.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner