أنواع مختلفة من ضواغط التكييف

التجارية الضواغط هي المسؤولة عن اثنين من الوظائف التي تجعل عالمنا المعاصر ممكن: تكييف الهواء والتبريد. بدونها الحياة اليومية سوف تبدو مختلفة جدا.

التبريد يضمن إنتاج اللحوم و الألبان و الأطعمة الأخرى تبقى طازجة لأنها السفر من المزرعة إلى مصنع لتجهيز إلى متجر البقالة. عندما تصل أخيرا في المنزل الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى الثلاجة: نحن نعلم جميعا ما هو عليه مثل أن يكون الفريزر فجأة يكسر تهدد البقالة!

من ناحية أخرى, تكييف الهواء يجعل الحياة أفضل في الحارة الجنوبية والجنوبية الغربية المناخات. أريزونا, فلوريدا, جنوب نيو مكسيكو, جنوب ولاية تكساس جنوب كاليفورنيا تعتمد على تكييف الهواء في معظم شهور السنة. دون تكييف, فلوريدا الرطوبة في بعض المناطق في '90s حتى تشرين الأول / أكتوبر — سيكون لا يطاق.

على الرغم من أن المفهوم الأساسي وراء دورة التبريد لا يزال هو نفسه ، الضواغط التيار المتردد ليست هي نفسها كما ضواغط التبريد. أنها تستخدم مكونات مماثلة ، قد يكون بعض حتى مألوفة بنية النظام ، ولكن كما أنها تختلف في بعض النواحي الأساسية.خمسة أنواع رئيسية من تكييف الهواء الضواغط

معظم شركات إنتاج التبريد وتكييف الهواء ، النماذج. أنواع شعبية من مختلف أساليب الهندسة تختلف بين اثنين من التطبيقات و يتم أبدا تقريبا عبر متوافقة.

الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من مكيف الهواء الضواغط تشمل:

1. ضرار ضاغط مكيف الهواء

ضرار الضواغط التيار المتردد لها تاريخ أطول من الاستخدام هي الأكثر مماثلة ضواغط التبريد في فئتها. المكبس يضغط الهواء تتحرك للأعلى والأسفل داخل الاسطوانة. الفراغ تأثير إنشاؤها من قبل هذه الحركة تعادلات في غاز التبريد. ضرار مكيفات الهواء يمكن أن تعاني من المكبس ارتداء المتعلقة الفشل ، ولكن القدرة على استخدام ما يصل إلى ثمانية اسطوانات يجعلها فعالة جدا.

2. انتقل ضاغط مكيف الهواء

أحدث الابتكار ، انتقل ضاغط يتكون من ثابتة لفائف ، أو انتقل تشكل مركز الوحدة. الثاني لفائف الدوامات حول مركز انتقل ضغط التبريد والقيادة نحو المركز. مع عدد أقل من الأجزاء المتحركة ، انتقل الضواغط هي إلى حد كبير أكثر موثوقية.

3. برغي ضاغط مكيف الهواء

ضواغط محدودة عموما المباني التجارية الكبيرة التي تتطلب الكثير من دوران الهواء والتبريد. وحدة تحتوي على زوج من إقران حلزونية الدوارات التي دفع الهواء من جانب إلى آخر. ضواغط الهواء الحلزونية هي من بين الأكثر موثوقية وكفاءة ، ولكن ليست فعالة من حيث التكلفة للتطبيقات الصغيرة.

4. دوار تكييف الهواء ضاغط ،

ضواغط الروتاري هي المفضلة عند التشغيل الضوضاء عامل. فهي هادئة ، بصمة صغيرة و ليست عرضة الاهتزاز وغيرها من الضواغط. في هذا الجهاز, ريشة رمح يدور داخل تخرج اسطوانة في حين دفع وضغط التبريد.

5. الطرد المركزي ضاغط مكيف الهواء

الطرد المركزي الضواغط التيار المتردد محفوظة ل أكبر أنظمة التكييف. وكما يوحي اسمها ، فإنه يستخدم قوة الطرد المركزي لسحب التبريد. الغاز ثم ضغطها باستخدام المكره. بسبب الاستخدام المقصود, ضواغط الطرد المركزي هي من بين الأكبر والأكثر تكلفة.ما هو الفرق بين جهاز لتكييف الهواء ضاغط التبريد ضاغط ؟

هناك بعض الاختلافات الرئيسية التي تضمن لك أن لا تحاول استبدال ضاغط تصنيف AC مع تصنيف التبريد والعكس بالعكس. نادرا ما ، قد يكون من الممكن ولكن غير فعالة للغاية. ضواغط يمكن أن تفشل دون سابق إنذار ويمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالكامل التكييف أو نظام التبريد.

بعض النقاط الرئيسية من التغيير ما يلي:

استخدام أنواع مختلفة من المبردات قد يسبب لحظة فشل النظام

الاختلافات في ضغط غاز التبريد أثناء التبريد

التكوين من المبخر والمكثف لفائف

لفائف المكثف درجة حرارة التشغيل

اختيار الحق في تكييف الهواء ضاغط على المهمة في متناول اليد

كما هو الحال مع ضواغط التبريد ، واختيار تكييف الهواء الضواغط يجب أن تطابق بيئة التشغيل. اختيار ضاغط أكبر من البيئة تتطلب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم ثبات في مستوى الأداء وانخفاض كفاءة استخدام الطاقة.

قبل اختيار ضاغط مكيف الهواء إلى خدمة أي جزء من مرفق خريطة الهيكل و احتياجات التبريد. بعض المناطق تتطلب التبريد المستمر, و بعض المناطق ، مثل غرف الخادم ، قد يكون لها متطلبات أعلى من غيرها. في الضيافة أو الطعام عدة مجالات مختلفة قد تتطلب درجة الحرارة الخاصة بهم المناطق. كل هذه يجب أن تكون متوازنة ضد كفاءة الطاقة الخاصة بك الأهداف.

على الرغم من أن مختلف الضواغط التيار المتردد عادة لا تعمل مباشرة معا ، الشروط في جزء من المبنى يمكن أن تؤثر على جميع الأجزاء الأخرى. مع هذا في الاعتبار, فمن الحكمة وضع خطة المشتريات على المعاد التجارية الضواغط. مع المعاد ضواغط, يمكنك تقليل أثر فشل غير متوقع وتسليم المعدات بسرعة انخفاض كبير في الأسعار دون التضحية بالجودة.

سبق بإيجاز يقدم أنواع مختلفة من ضواغط الهواء المكيف و الفرق بين مكيف ضواغط ضواغط التبريد. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء جهاز لتكييف الهواء ضاغط ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. منتجاتنا هي مناسبة لكثير من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك التكييف الكهربائية الذكية والأجهزة الصغيرة ، إلخ. ComforPlanet ملتزمة بتوفير الآمنة عالية الجودة طويلة الأمد التكييف ومنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة التي تسمح للجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم على التنفس نظيفة ومريحة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

Different Types Of Air Conditioning Compressors

Commercial compressors are responsible for the two functions that make our modern world possible: air conditioning and refrigeration. Without them, everyday life would look very different.

Refrigeration ensures that produce, meat, dairy, and other foods stay fresh as they travel from farm to processing plant to grocery store. When they finally arrive at your house, they go right into the refrigerator: we all know what it’s like to have a freezer that suddenly breaks threatening groceries!

On the other hand, air conditioning makes life better in hot southern and southwestern climates. Arizona, Florida, southern New Mexico, southern Texas and Southern California rely on air conditioning for most of the year. Without air conditioning, Florida’s humidity — in some areas in the ’90s until October — would be unbearable.

Although the basic concept behind the refrigeration cycle remains the same, AC compressors are not the same as refrigeration compressors. They use similar components, and some may even have a familiar system architecture, but they also differ in some fundamental ways.The five main types of air conditioning compressors

Most companies produce refrigeration and air conditioning, models. The types and popularity of different engineering methods vary between the two applications, and they are almost never cross-compatible.

The most common types of air conditioner compressors include:

1. Reciprocating air conditioner compressor

Reciprocating AC compressors have the longest history of use and are most similar to refrigeration compressors in their class. The piston compresses air by moving up and down inside the cylinder. The vacuum effect created by this movement draws in the refrigerant gas. Reciprocating air conditioners can suffer from piston wear-related failures, but the potential to use up to eight cylinders makes them very efficient.

2. Scroll air conditioner compressor

A newer innovation, the scroll compressor consists of a stationary coil, or scroll, that forms the center of the unit. The second coil swirls around the center scroll, compressing the refrigerant and driving it toward the center. With fewer moving parts, scroll compressors are significantly more reliable.

3. Screw the air conditioner compressor

Screw compressors are generally limited to large commercial buildings that require a lot of air circulation and cooling. The unit contains a pair of paired helical rotors that push air from side to side. Screw compressors are among the most reliable and efficient, but are not cost-effective for smaller applications.

4. Rotary air conditioning Compressor

Rotary compressors are preferred when operating noise is a factor. They are quiet, have a small footprint, and are not as susceptible to vibration as other compressors. In this device, the vane shaft rotates inside the graduated cylinder while pushing and compressing the refrigerant.

5. Centrifugal air conditioner compressor

Centrifugal AC compressors are reserved for the largest HVAC systems. As the name suggests, it uses centrifugal force to pull the refrigerant. The gas is then compressed using an impeller. Due to their intended use, centrifugal compressors are among the largest and most expensive.What is the difference between an air conditioner compressor and a refrigeration compressor?

There are some key differences that ensure that you should never try to replace a compressor rated for AC with one rated for refrigeration and vice versa. Rarely, it might be possible but extremely inefficient. Compressors can fail without warning and can damage the entire HVAC or refrigeration system.

Some major points of change include:

The use of different refrigerants may cause an instant system failure

Differences in refrigerant pressure during refrigeration

Configuration of evaporator and condenser coils

Condenser coil operating temperature

Choosing the right air conditioning compressor for the job at hand

As with refrigeration compressors, the selection of air conditioning compressors should closely match the operating environment. Choosing a compressor larger than the environment requires can result in inconsistent performance and reduced energy efficiency.

Before choosing an air conditioner compressor to service any part of your facility, map out the structure and its cooling needs. Certain areas require continuous cooling, and some areas, such as server rooms, may have higher requirements than others. In hospitality or dining, several different areas may require their own temperature zones. All of these must be balanced against your energy efficiency goals.

Although different AC compressors usually do not work directly together, conditions in one part of a building can affect all other parts. With this in mind, it is wise to develop a procurement plan for remanufactured commercial compressors. With remanufactured compressors, you can reduce the impact of unexpected failures and deliver equipment quickly and at significantly reduced prices without sacrificing quality.

The above briefly introduces different types of air conditioner compressors and the difference between air conditioner compressors and refrigeration compressors. If you want to buy an air conditioner compressor, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. Our products are suitable for many industries, including HVAC, electrical smart small appliances, etc. ComforPlanet is committed to providing you with safe, high-quality, long-lasting HVAC and cost-effective products that allow everyone around the world to breathe clean, comfortable indoor air.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner