8 طرق لتجنب تكييف الهواء ضاغط الفشل

تماما كما تأخذ الرعاية من جسمك لتبقى صحية ، رعاية جيدة مكيف الهواء الخاص بك يعني أنه أقل بكثير من المحتمل أن عطل. دون صيانة دورية ، مكيفات الهواء يمكن أن تتراكم البلى ، مما أدى إلى ضعف الأداء و تقصير عمر. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم جدا أن تأخذ الخطوات الموضحة هنا لمنع ضاغط مكيف الهواء

 الفشل الذي غالبا ما يعني الاضطرار إلى شراء جديد نظام تكييف الهواء.

تكييف صيانة أسهل و أرخص من الإصلاحات يمنع. في حين أن النظام الخاص بك قد يبدو أن تعمل بشكل جيد, صيانة منتظمة لا تزال هناك حاجة للحفاظ على كل شيء تشغيل وتجنب يمكن الوقاية منها بسهولة الفشل.لماذا تكييف الهواء ضاغط فشل مهمة ؟

مكيف الهواء الخاص بك يستخدم دورة التبريد, المواد الكيميائية في أجهزة تكييف الهواء التي تعمل على إزالة الحرارة من المساحة الخاصة بك. دورة تبدأ مع ضاغط. ضاغط يفعل بالضبط ما يبدو مثل: كمادات التبريد على امتصاص الحرارة.

ومن الواضح الضاغط هو جزء مهم من نظام تكييف الهواء. ضاغط الفشل هو الأخبار السيئة لأن ضواغط لها العديد من الأجزاء المتحركة التي يمكن أن تكون مكلفة جدا إلى إصلاح أو استبدال. إذا فشل الضاغط ، قد تجد نفسك الاضطرار إلى استبدال وحدة كاملة.8 خطوات لمنع تكييف الهواء ضاغط الفشل

ضاغط الفشل غالبا ما تحدث بسبب زيادة الضغط الناجم عن مشكلة في جزء آخر من النظام. هذه هي 8 المجالات التي تحتاج إلى أن يتم التحقق بانتظام أو موجهة من قبل HVAC المهنية للحفاظ على جهاز تكييف الهواء ضاغط صحية.

1. تحقق من وجود تسرب المبردات

إذا لاحظت أن مكيف الهواء ببطء يفقد قدرة التبريد ، قد يكون تسرب سائل التبريد.

في حين أن غيرها من الفشل يمكن أن تكون مزعجة ومكلفة ، تسرب المبردات قد تحتاج إلى تصحيح من قبل القانون بسبب البيئة و يحتمل أن تكون خطرة الآثار.

تسرب غاز التبريد يمكن أن يسبب ضاغط الفشل. إذا تركت لحالها ، التسريبات يمكن أن يؤدي منخفضة جدا التبريد المستويات. هذا يجعل معدات العمل بجدية أكبر ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى الضرر ضاغط.

إصلاح هذه المشكلة في الوقت المناسب سوف يساعد على تجنب المزيد من التدهور مكيف الهواء و توفر لك حساب و مشاحنات ضاغط الفشل. تحتاج إلى تدريب المهنيين التعامل مع المبردات و الأدوات للعثور على تسرب بسرعة.

2. توظيف المؤهلين فقط HVAC المهنيين

بسبب تسرب سائل التبريد الأنابيب هو مسألة حساسة ، الأنابيب إصلاحه بطريقة خاطئة يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى ضاغط الفشل. خبرة ميكانيكي يمكن أن تملأ الخطوط مع الكثير من المبردات ، أو حتى نوع خاطئ. كل الأخطاء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف الضاغط.

توظيف المعرفة التكييف فنيين أمر بالغ الأهمية للحفاظ على المعدات تعمل بشكل صحيح.

3. على الصحيح إستبدال جزء

هذا هو سبب آخر لماذا الحصول على مؤهل فني HVAC مهم لأن الأخطاء في تحديد مشكلة واحدة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى آخر.

إذا كان غير صحيح أو غير صحيح الحجم أجزاء من المعدات الخاصة بك هي غير مصححة ، والضغط على النظام يمكن أن يسبب الضاغط إلى فشل. تنقذ نفسك من المتاعب من وجود أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك إصلاح مرتين عن طريق التأكد من مكيف الهواء إصلاحه بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى.

4. نضع لفائف تنظيف

AC لفائف يمكن أن تتراكم الأوساخ وسخام بسبب البلى العادي. هذه الملفات قد تكون مشمولة في الغبار و آخر بناء ، ومنع السليم إطلاق الحرارة من خلال لفائف.

عندما تبادل الحرارة في لفائف هو مستعمل, ضاغط يعمل العمل الإضافي إلى إزالة الحرارة. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الضغط في لفائف دون داع التوتر الضاغط. تجنب ضاغط عدم حفظ الملفات نظيفة و خالية من الصدأ. جهاز التكييف المهنية يجب أن تجعل هذا الجزء من الصيانة الدورية البرنامج.

5. الحفاظ على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك يتأهل جيدا

الضاغط هو واحد من أهم أجزاء متحركة في جهاز لتكييف الهواء. الحفاظ على السليم زيوت التشحيم العرض النقدي إلى استمرار عمله.

مثل تسرب المبردات, دقيق زيت تغييرات ضرورية لتجنب المشاكل مكلفة مثل ضاغط الفشل. توظيف موثوق المهنية سوف تجعل الفرق بين حل مؤقت و الصيانة الفعالة.

6. تأكد من القش هو واضح

ضواغط مصممة للتعامل مع كمية معينة من الضغط من أجل وظيفة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان خط الشفط من أجهزة تكييف الهواء مسدودة أو تالفة ، يمكن أن تخلق الكثير من الضغط و ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

ضاغط الفشل غالبا ما يحدث في ظروف مثل هذه أن تؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

7. تحقق من الأسلاك

الكهرباء تحافظ المشجعين تشغيل الضواغط تشغيل المبردات على التوالي. إذا كان هناك عطل كهربائي في نظام التكييف ، فإنه يمكن إنشاء تراكم الأحماض في الجهاز.

هذا يمكن أن يسبب العديد من أجزاء مكيف الهواء في التدهور ، بما في ذلك المهم ضاغط. أثناء الصيانة التفتيش فني يمكن أن أقول لكم إذا كانت هذه الأحماض يتم الكشف عنها في وحدة تكييف الهواء.

عمليات تفتيش منتظمة يعني إيجاد واستبدال الأسلاك التالفة و الصمامات قبل أنها يمكن أن تسبب المزيد من الضرر و ضاغط الفشل. الاستثمار في الأسلاك الصيانة الآن (من خلال الصيانة الوقائية) سيوفر لك الوقت والمال على المدى الطويل.

8. منع التلوث

كبيرة وحدات تكييف الهواء غالبا ما تكون مخفية عن الأنظار في السندرات ، مسافات الزحف, غرف التخزين, و في الهواء الطلق. للأسف يجري بعيدا عن الأنظار غالبا ما يعني تجاوز التنظيف. المنطقة حيث تكييف الهواء المثبتة ليست أنظف مساحة في المبنى.

مكيفات الهواء قد تستنزف والأطباق التي يمكن أن تصبح ملوثة إذا لم يتم تنظيفها بانتظام. وتشمل الملوثات الغبار و الأوساخ والعفن ، المركبات العضوية المتطايرة, عوادم السيارات, الآفات البراز و المواد الكيميائية و مسببات الأمراض التي يمكن أن تجعلك مريضا.

تراكم الأوساخ ويمكن التأكيد على النظام و تسبب الضاغط إلى فشل.أبسط ضاغط عدم منع

أسهل طريقة لمنع ضاغط فشل يغطي كل 8 خطوات في وقت واحد. أنها سوف تبقي مكيف الهواء الخاص بك بسلاسة وحفظ لك إصلاحات مكلفة و انقطاع الخدمة. أفضل جزء هو أنك لا تضطر إلى رفع أصابعك.

وهو برنامج الصيانة الوقائية يمكن أن تساعدك على تجنب ضاغط فشل دون كسر محفظتك إلى إصلاح أو استبدال النظام الخاص بك.

إذا كنت تريد أن تبقي مكيف الهواء الخاص بك صحية ، كما أنها تفكر في التفتيش السنوي مكيف الهواء الخاص بك. (أو قد تحتاج إلى خطة أكثر تواترا الصيانة اعتمادا على المعدات الخاصة بك ، واستخدامها الميزانية.) إذا كنت تبحث لشراء جديد ضاغط مكيف الهواء, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية مكيفات الهواء والاكسسوارات المصنعة. ونحن ملتزمون إلى فلسفة العمل من "العميل أولا ، الناس المنحى ، جودة القيادة والتكنولوجيا والقيادة استمرار نمو أرباح" لإنشاء بالثقة صورة العلامة التجارية و محترم الصورة العامة. ComforPlanet ملتزمة بتوفير الآمنة عالية الجودة طويلة الأمد التكييف ومنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

8 Ways To Avoid Air Conditioning Compressor Failure

Just as taking care of your body keeps you healthy, taking good care of your air conditioner means it’s far less likely to malfunction. Without regular maintenance, air conditioners can accumulate wear and tear, resulting in poor performance and a shortened lifespan. That’s why it’s so important to take the steps outlined here to prevent air conditioner compressor

 failure, which often means having to buy a new air conditioner system.

Air conditioning maintenance is easier and cheaper than the repairs it prevents. While your system may appear to be running fine, regular maintenance is still required to keep everything running and avoid easily preventable failures.Why is air conditioning compressor failure important?

Your air conditioner utilizes a continuous cycle of refrigerant, the chemicals in the air conditioner that remove heat from your space. The cycle starts with the compressor. A compressor does exactly what it sounds like: it compresses the refrigerant to absorb heat.

Obviously, the compressor is an important part of the air conditioning system. Compressor failure is bad news because compressors have many moving parts that can be very expensive to repair or replace. If the compressor fails, you may find yourself having to replace the entire unit.8 steps to prevent air conditioning compressor failure

Compressor failures often occur due to increased pressure caused by a problem in another part of the system. These are 8 areas that need to be regularly checked or addressed by an HVAC professional to keep your air conditioner compressor healthy.

1. Check for refrigerant leakage

If you notice that the air conditioner is slowly losing its cooling capacity, it may be a refrigerant leak.

While other failures can be inconvenient and costly, a refrigerant leak may need to be corrected by law because of its environmental and potentially dangerous effects.

Leakage of refrigerant can cause compressor failure. If left unchecked, leaks can result in very low refrigerant levels. This makes the equipment work harder, which eventually leads to compressor damage.

Fixing this problem in time will help avoid further deterioration of the air conditioner and save you the expense and hassle of compressor failure. You need trained professionals to handle refrigerants and have the tools to find leaks quickly.

2. Hire only qualified HVAC professionals

Because leaking refrigerant piping is a delicate issue, piping repaired the wrong way can also lead to compressor failure. An inexperienced mechanic could fill the lines with too much refrigerant, or even the wrong type. Both errors can damage the compressor.

Recruiting knowledgeable HVAC technicians is critical to keeping equipment working properly.

3. Obtain the correct replacement part

This is another reason why getting a qualified HVAC technician is important because mistakes made in fixing one problem can lead to another.

If incorrect or incorrectly sized parts of your equipment are improperly patched, the pressure on the system can cause the compressor to fail. Save yourself the hassle of having your air conditioner repaired twice by making sure the air conditioner is repaired correctly the first time.

4. Keep the coil clean

AC coils can accumulate dirt and grime due to normal wear and tear. These coils may be covered in dust and another build-up, preventing the proper release of heat through the coils.

When heat exchange in the coil is inhibited, the compressor works overtime to remove the heat. This can lead to increased pressure in the coils and unnecessarily stress the compressor. Avoid compressor failure by keeping the coils clean and rust-free. Your HVAC professional should make this part of your regular maintenance program.

5. Keep your air conditioner well oiled

The compressor is one of the most important moving parts in an air conditioner. Maintaining a proper lubricant supply is critical to its continued operation.

Just like refrigerant leaks, precise oil changes are essential to avoid costly problems like compressor failure. Hiring a trusted professional will make the difference between a temporary fix and effective maintenance.

6. Make sure the straw is clear

Compressors are designed to handle a certain amount of pressure in order to function. However, if the suction line of the air conditioner is blocked or damaged, it can create too much pressure and temperature rise.

Compressor failure often occurs in conditions such as this that lead to overheating.

7. Check the wiring

Electricity keeps your fans running, compressors running, and refrigerants running. If there is an electrical failure in the HVAC system, it can create an acid buildup in the machine.

This can cause many parts of the air conditioner to degrade, including the all-important compressor. During maintenance inspections, a technician can tell you if these acids are detected in your air conditioning unit.

Regular inspection means finding and replacing damaged wires and fuses before they can cause further damage and compressor failure. Investing in your wiring maintenance now (through preventive maintenance) will save you time and money in the long run.

8. Prevent pollution

Large air conditioning units are often hidden from view in attics, crawl spaces, storage rooms, and outdoors. Unfortunately, being out of sight often means going beyond cleaning. The area where air conditioning is installed is not the cleanest space in the building.

Air conditioners have drains and dishes that can become contaminated if not cleaned regularly. Contaminants include dust and dirt, mold, volatile organic compounds, car exhaust, pest feces and chemicals, and pathogens that can make you sick.

The buildup of dirt can stress the system and cause the compressor to fail.Simplest compressor failure prevention

The easiest way to prevent compressor failure covers all 8 steps at once. It will keep your air conditioner running smoothly and save you costly repairs and service interruptions. The best part is that you don’t have to lift your fingers.

A preventive maintenance program can help you avoid compressor failure without breaking your wallet to repair or replace your system.

If you want to keep your air conditioner healthy, think of it as an annual inspection of your air conditioner. (Or you may need a plan for more frequent maintenance, depending on your equipment, usage, and budget.) If you’re looking to buy a new air conditioner compressor, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioners and accessories manufacturer. We are committed to the business philosophy of “customer first, people-oriented, quality leadership, technology leadership, and continuous profit growth” to create a trustworthy brand image and a respected public image. ComforPlanet is committed to providing you with safe, high-quality, long-lasting HVAC and cost-effective products.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner