5 الأمور الهامة حول ضواغط التكييف

الضاغط هو واحد من المكونات الأكثر أهمية من وحدة تكييف الهواء. الضاغط ليس فقط يلعب دورا هاما في عملية التبريد ، ولكن أيضا يضمن كفاءة عملية مستمرة من الوحدة. لفهم كيف ضاغط مكيف الهواء يعمل ، يجب أن نفهم موقعها, وظيفة, صيانة وإصلاح الاحتياجات.

ضاغط الموقع

ضواغط يمكن العثور عليها في الهواء الطلق وحدات تكييف الهواء في الظهر أو الجانب من منزلك. مكونات هامة أخرى في إطار وحدة في الهواء الطلق تشمل مكثف, مكثف لفائف مروحة.

وحدة في الهواء الطلق اتصال داخلي جزء من نظام تكييف الهواء من خلال النحاس أنابيب التبريد. مرة واحدة متصلة, اثنين من أجزاء العمل معا على امتصاص الهواء الساخن في المنزل وتحويله إلى الهواء البارد.ضاغط وظيفة

أن نفهم كيف ضاغط يعمل النظر في عملية التبريد من انقسام مكيفات الهواء المركزية. مكيفات الهواء استخراج الحرارة من الهواء في منزلك ، تبريده من خلال مجموعة من البرد أنابيب (مبخر) و الافراج عن الهواء البارد إلى المنزل الخاص بك. 

لأن التبريد السائل يمتص الهواء الساخن وتحولها إلى غاز ، لفائف المبخر لا يزال باردا. هذا الغاز ثم يتم إرسالها إلى خارج لفائف المكثف ، حيث يصبح السائل مرة أخرى. من هذه النقطة, وتستمر الدورة.

الضاغط هو المسؤول عن نقل التبريد بين المبخر والمكثف لفائف ضمان التبريد يصبح الغاز أو السائل حسب الحاجة. يمكنك التفكير في الضاغط قلب نظام تكييف الهواء و التبريد الدم. للقيام بذلك, ضاغط مضخات التبريد في النظام للحفاظ على أنها تعمل بشكل صحيح.ضاغط الصيانة

صيانة ضاغط أمر بالغ الأهمية الوظيفة العامة من وحدة تكييف الهواء. ومع ذلك ، لا تحاول أن تحافظ على هذا الجزء نفسك. أثناء الخدمة الخاص بك تعيين جهاز فني الخدمة سوف تفقد الضاغط عن أي ضرر واضح أو خلل. الخدمة فني قد تحقق أيضا ضاغط منصات التأكد من الوحدة ليس لديها أي الكهربائية القضايا التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الضاغط.ضاغط الفشل

ضواغط لها العديد من الأجزاء المتحركة التي يمكن كسر بسهولة. إذا كان الضاغط فشل لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فإن النتيجة يمكن أن تكون صاخبة وحدة التبريد غير الكافي أو من الصعب البدء.

الضوضاء من المعدات: إذا كان هناك أجزاء فضفاضة داخل الضاغط ، قد تسمع ظهرت أو القعقعة صوت. محتدما والهسهسة أصواتا قد تشير إلى وجود تسرب سائل التبريد من الضاغط. تذكر أن وجيزة ضوضاء عندما يبدأ الضاغط عادة طبيعية.

كفاية التبريد: عندما ضاغط فضفاضة أو البالية ، وحدة تكييف الهواء لن تكون قادرة على تبريد منزلك بشكل صحيح.

من الصعب البدء: إذا كان ضاغط من الصعب تشغيل أو إيقاف ، "من الصعب البدء" قد تكون هذه المشكلة نتيجة مشكلة كهربائية مع وحدة تكييف الهواء.

عواقب أخرى من ضاغط فشل ساخن في الهواء الطلق وحدة محترقة ضاغط الهواء نظام تكييف لا يعمل على الإطلاق. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك مشكلة مع الضاغط الخاص بك, يرجى الاتصال المهنية للحصول على المساعدة.ضاغط إصلاح

إذا كان الخاص بك ضاغط فشل إصلاح الخاص بك الخيارات قد تكون محدودة. دائما الاتصال الخاصة بك فني لأي إصلاح القرارات. في بعض الأحيان ضاغط ويبدو أن تلف في الواقع قد يكون عطل في أماكن أخرى في المعدات. يرجى استشارة فني الخدمة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان ضاغط على من يقع اللوم ، بديل قد يكون الخيار الوحيد الخاص بك. اعتمادا على شدة المشكلة و عمر النظام, قد تحتاج إلى أن تحل تماما محل نظام التكييف.

من أجل نظام تكييف الهواء الخاص بك بشكل صحيح ، التشغيل السليم من أجهزة تكييف الهواء ضاغط أمر بالغ الأهمية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبدال ضاغط مكيف الهواء أو ترغب في شراء مكيف الهواء الجديد, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

ComforPlanet هو مخصص المهنية تكييف وقطع الغيار المورد ، نحن نقدم أسعار الجملة البسيطة-تقسيم أنظمة التكييف. موزع لدينا شركاء في مهمة لتبسيط العمل وتوفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة بأسعار معقولة. يمكنك أن تجد العديد من الماركات أجهزة تكييف الهواء هنا أيضا تمكنك من معرفة كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء الذي حق لك. الأجهزة الذكية يمكن أيضا التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

5 Important Things About Air Conditioning Compressors

The compressor is one of the most important components of an air conditioning unit. The compressor not only plays an important role in the cooling process, but also ensures the efficient and continuous operation of the unit. To understand how your air conditioner compressor works, you should understand its location, function, maintenance and repair needs.

Compressor location

Compressors can be found in outdoor air conditioning units, at the back or side of your home. Other important components within the outdoor unit include the condenser, condenser coil, and fan.

The outdoor unit is connected to the indoor part of the air conditioning system through copper refrigerant pipes. Once connected, the two parts will work together to absorb the hot air in the home and convert it into cold air.Compressor function

To understand how a compressor works, consider the cooling process of a split central air conditioner. Air conditioners extract heat from the air in your home, cool it through a set of cold tubes (evaporator coils), and release the cool air into your home. 

Because the liquid refrigerant absorbs the hot air and converts it into a gas, the evaporator coil remains cold. This gas is then sent to an outside condenser coil, where it becomes liquid again. From this point on, the cycle continues.

The compressor is responsible for moving the refrigerant between the evaporator and condenser coils, ensuring that the refrigerant becomes a gas or liquid as needed. You can think of the compressor as the heart of an air conditioning system and the refrigerant as the blood. To do this, the compressor pumps refrigerant into the system to keep it running properly.Compressor maintenance

Maintenance of the compressor is critical to the overall function of the air conditioning unit. However, don’t try to maintain this part yourself. During your service appointment, your service technician will inspect the compressor for any obvious damage or malfunction. Your service technician may also check the compressor pads to make sure the unit doesn’t have any electrical issues that could affect the compressor.Compressor failure

Compressors have many moving parts that can easily break. If the compressor fails for any reason, the result could be a noisy unit, insufficient cooling, or a hard start.

Noise from the equipment: If there are loose parts inside the compressor, you may hear a popping or clanking sound. Bubbling and hissing noises may indicate a refrigerant leak from the compressor. Remember that brief noises when the compressor starts are usually normal.

Insufficient cooling: When the compressor is loose or worn out, the air conditioning unit will not be able to cool your home properly.

Hard start: If the compressor is difficult to turn on or off, “hard start,” this problem may be the result of an electrical problem with the air conditioner unit.

Other consequences of a compressor failure include a hot outdoor unit, a burnt-out compressor, and the air conditioning system not working at all. If you think there is a problem with your compressor, please contact a professional for help.Compressor repair

If your compressor fails, your repair options may be limited. Always contact your technician for any repair decisions. Sometimes a compressor that appears to be damaged may actually be a malfunction elsewhere in the equipment. Please ask your service technician for more information.

However, if the compressor is to blame, replacement may be your only option. Depending on the severity of the problem and the age of the system, you may need to completely replace the HVAC system.

In order for your air conditioning system to function properly, the proper operation of the air conditioner compressor is critical. If you need to replace the air conditioner compressor or want to buy a new air conditioner, please contact us.

ComforPlanet is a professional custom air conditioning and spare parts supplier, we offer wholesale prices for the mini-split HVAC systems. Our reseller partners are on a mission to simplify their work and provide the highest quality at the most affordable price. You can find many air conditioner brands here, and also let you know how to choose the air conditioner that’s right for you. Smart machines can also be found here.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner