4 طرق للحفاظ على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك

كما المنزل, مكيفات الهواء الخاص بك النظام هو واحد من أهم الاستثمارات التي سوف تجعل من المنزل بعد ، كما أنها واحدة من أغلى, والذي هو السبب في أنه يأخذ جهد لحمايته. لحسن الحظ, حتى لو كنت جديدا على تكييف, هناك الكثير من الطرق للحفاظ على نظام تكييف الهواء الخاص بك. على قراءة لمعرفة خمس طرق سهلة للحفاظ على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك.

1. تغيير فلتر الهواء مرة واحدة في الشهر

بانتظام استبدال مرشحات الهواء في نظام تكييف الهواء الخاص بك يمكن القول إن أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك. لحسن الحظ, كما أنها واحدة من أسهل و يمكن القيام به في بضع دقائق فقط.

وظيفة فلتر الهواء هو وقف جزيئات مثل وبر ، الأوساخ والغبار من تتسرب إلى غرف منزلك ، ولكن فلتر الهواء فعالة فقط عندما يكون نظيف و لا مع انسداد الزائدة الجسيمات. عندما فلتر الهواء متسخ جدا على العمل بفعالية ، لأنه لا يضع الكثير من الضغط على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك ، فإنه يؤثر أيضا على جودة الهواء في منزلك.2. نضع لفائف تنظيف

تكييف الهواء لفائف هي جزء مهم من نظام تكييف الهواء الخاص بك ، مما يساعد التبريد على امتصاص الحرارة وبارد منزلك. مع مرور الوقت, لفائف تصبح معزولة من الأوساخ تقليل كمية الحرارة التي يمكن أن تمتص. ولذلك فإن نظام تكييف الهواء الخاص بك يجب أن تعمل بجد من أجل تبريد منزلك.

لتجنب ضغوط لا داعي لها على AC, فمن المهم للحفاظ على لفائف نظيفة. هناك العديد من الطرق للقيام بذلك ، ولكن نوصي أولا تطهير المنطقة المحيطة مكثف الوحدة (في الهواء الطلق الجمعية) من أي حطام.3. التحقق من زعانف

داخل كل نظام تكييف الهواء هي المكثف و المبخر, مع كل زعانف. مع مرور الوقت, هذه الزعانف يمكن أن ينحني و يسبب عدم كفاية تدفق الهواء. للحفاظ على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك يعمل بكفاءة تحقق زعانف بانتظام للتأكد من أنها لا تميل. إذا لاحظت منعطف ، يمكنك شراء fin مشط حل المشكلة, أو الاتصال المهنية مكيف فني للمساعدة.4. التحقق من استنزاف المكثفات

وهو استنزاف المكثفات هو جزء لا يتجزأ من أي نظام تكييف الهواء كما أنه يسمح المكثفات المنتجة داخل النظام إلى استنزاف خارج. مع مرور الوقت, استنزاف المكثفات يمكن أن تصبح انسداد منع الصرف.

للحفاظ على أجهزة تكييف الهواء الخاص بك وتأكد من انها تعمل بكفاءة تحقق بانتظام أن استنزاف المكثفات يستنزف بشكل صحيح – إذا لاحظت أنه لا يستنزف بشكل صحيح ، تمنع انسداد أو الاتصال المحلية الخاصة بك مكيف الشركة.

حفظ مكيف الهواء يعمل بشكل صحيح أمر بالغ الأهمية ، فإنه يحدد ما إذا كان يمكن أن يكون بيئة معيشية مريحة في فصل الصيف الحار. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول تكييف, يرجى الاتصال بنا ونحن سوف تخدم لك بكل إخلاص.

COMFORPIANET هو refrigerationair تكييف وقطع غيار الصانع وتاجر الجملة. ونحن ملتزمون إلى فلسفة العمل من "العميل أولا ، الناس المنحى ، مما يؤدي جودة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، واستمرار نمو الأرباح" لإنشاء بالثقة صورة العلامة التجارية و محترم الصورة العامة.

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى
GDPR قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط مع ريال مدريد كوكي راية

4 Ways To Maintain Your Air Conditioner

As a homeowner, your air conditioners system is one of the most important investments you’ll make for your home—yet, it’s also one of the most expensive, which is why it takes effort to protect it. Fortunately, even if you’re new to air conditioning, there are plenty of ways to maintain your air conditioning system. Read on to learn five easy ways to maintain your air conditioner.

1. Change the air filter once a month

Regularly replacing the air filters in your air conditioning system is arguably the best way to maintain your air conditioner. Fortunately, it’s also one of the easiest, and can be done in just a few minutes.

The job of an air filter is to stop particles like dander, dirt, and dust from seeping into the rooms of your home, but an air filter is only effective when it’s clean and not clogged with excess particles. When an air filter is too dirty to work effectively, it not only puts too much pressure on your air conditioner, it also affects the air quality in your home.2. Keep the coil clean

Air conditioning coils are an important part of your air conditioning system, helping refrigerants absorb heat and cool your home. Over time, the coils become insulated from dirt, reducing the amount of heat they can absorb. Therefore, your air conditioning system has to work harder to cool your home.

To avoid unnecessary stress on the AC, it is important to keep the coil clean. There are many ways to do this, but we recommend first clearing the area around the condenser unit (outdoor assembly) of any debris.3. Check the fins

Inside every air conditioning system are a condenser and an evaporator, each with fins. Over time, these fins can bend and cause insufficient airflow. To keep your air conditioner running efficiently, check the fins regularly to make sure they’re not bent. If you notice a bend, you can buy a fin comb to fix the problem, or call a professional air conditioner technician for help.4. Check the condensate drain

A condensate drain is an integral part of any air conditioning system as it allows the condensate produced within the system to drain outside. Over time, the condensate drain can become clogged, preventing drainage.

To maintain your air conditioner and make sure it’s running efficiently, regularly check that the condensate drain is draining properly – if you notice it’s not draining properly, unblock the blockage or contact your local air conditioner company.

Keeping the air conditioner working properly is crucial, it determines whether you can have a comfortable living environment in the hot summer. If you have any questions about air conditioning, please contact us, we will serve you wholeheartedly.

COMFORPIANET is a refrigerationair conditioning and spare parts manufacturer and wholesaler. We are committed to the business philosophy of “customer first, people-oriented, leading quality, leading technology, and continuous profit growth” to create a trustworthy brand image and a respected public image.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner